A WHO FAH CLOTHES?

14 thoughts on “A WHO FAH CLOTHES?

1. Mek sure u check the pocket. N remember the police them a England a go lock u up. N a that little bit a clothes him have.

2. English guy name Gary Allen known as Gary Afterdark.

Big disgrace on social media. Lavinia (bully that is deceased from Cockburn pen) wife used to date him

3. u can’t mek man turn u into a mad woman. Focus on your well-being and your children, STOP BY MAN CLOTHES AND SHOE, SPEND IT ON YOUR CHILDREN. A man respect u more when him can’t turn u into a clown

4. Lady please. ..Angela Bassett did it better. .even Lefteye Lopez so yuh on some rookie shyt!You go into specific details as to why dat man is a wasteman yet yuh really leave yuh kids welfare fi go mek video a bun up wasteman’s holey holey clothes!!?? :hoax2 :jrb: :batabig

Love yuh speakie spokie accent n yuh have a decent looking pair..so just maybe you could get IT!

5. He was dealing with 2 gyal one name Chanel Campbell and Samantha Johnson and they found out about each other and bun up him clothes on Facebook live and talk how him lick vagina and waan dig out batty….. but dem never did mind so why dem vex?

Unless one a get more yammings or batty dig out dan de other. All him passport get bun up. Him did have one nice wife and dem dun. These 2 gyal TOGETHER can match him wife no time. All de one Samantha Johnson a some community gyal dat. How much man you tek eee gyal move u bc dem tired a you a south london and battersea a look man

Big up Gary after dark…. him still love him good good wife. Him nuh waan dem deh gyal deh weh caaan even buy him new underpants but have cheek a show off de man brief full a hole

1. FLIPPING IDIOT!! Fool, he loves his wife? You nasty dutty, stinkin stupid trash!!

You confirmed the two girls, that’s love FOOL? You’ve never had a man respect you, that’s why you can comment like that. YOU ARE TRASH AND YOU’VE always been treated like trash. Things like you takes away the urgency to visit the wall, AND READ COMMENTS.

JUST A BUNCH OF USELESS INCAPABLE THINKERS, who always feel the need to let people know what they think or feel. :matabelo :mewek unnuh fava dem two sintin deh. IDIOTS!!!!

LADIES LEARN THE LESSION HERE, stop financing these men. STOP BUYING D**K, get you a man that wants to be a man, AND WANTS TO BE YOUR MAN.

LADIES STOP PAYING MEN TO SLEEP WITH YOU, if you are buying him stuff and giving him money. You are buying D**K.
      Just remember YUH CANT SELL PU**Y WHERE YOU BUY DICK, AND PU**Y feh sell, TO WHOEVER A F**K IT. :siul :malu2 IM NOT EFFIN WIT YOU, stop it. :batabig :batabig :hammer

6. Yo Mali-Upendo who ever you be! him nuh deh wid him wife. The point I am making is dem mash up, him regret and it and him still love har. Him go pick up 2 new gyal and him nuh waan none a dem him still love him wife but him mess up and she nah tek him back.

Cha you a get so upset for wid holeep a picture and roll eye dammnnnnn!!!!

1. OK SO THIS COMMENT IS BETTER, why would you glorify an a%%#hole? So it’s ok that because the wife won’t take him back he should hurt people. SHE DONT WANT HIM BACK CAUSEBSHES TIRED OF SPENDING AND CRYING! Why should he big up again, FOOL?

IDIOT!!!!! – If he loves and wants back his wife, he would go look a job, take care of himself and do for his wife. HE WOULD NOT BE WALKING AROUND WITH MULTIPLE WOMEN. HE WOULD BE TOO HART BROKEN TO F**K, he’s happy without her. B**TCH,

YOU DONT KNOW HOW A SORROWFUL MAN BEHAVES? DAM FOOL!!!

YOU’RE STILL STUPID TRASH!! He’s obviously a disrespectful user and loser. WHY SHOULD HE BIG UP? FOOL!

2. RETARTED JOHNCROW!! He doesn’t want the girls cause they can’t buy him new underpants. So he wants the wife back because sh can buy them? IS THAT LOVE.

DUTTY TRASH!!! A MAN THAT IS WORTH BIGGING UP IS CAPABLE OF AND ACTUALLY DOES BUY HIS OWN UNDERPANTS.

AH DUTTY MAN DEH GYAL DEM GET CAUSE A DUTTY MAN DEH WIFE DID HAVE, AND YUH AH DUTTY GYAL FEH NUNH KNOW.

1. Mali-Upendo hush baby you sound like a Gary victim. Seek some professional counselling.

ME a big up Gary cah anyone weh know him know seh him a gyalis and dem still mess wid him. If you nuh like it bite it……

PS: it is spelt RETARDED……. poor ting

1. BITTER? NOOO fool! Step away from the thinking that resistance to stupidity is any thing other than that. I AM LOVED AND RESPECTED AND I MUST BE, so when I see a man pridefully s**ts on a woman and continues to do so without a care in the world, AND ANOTHER WOMAN CALL IT LOVES AND PRASIES HIM, ITS MORE THAN ANNOYING. I know! I know! I know! THATS JUST WAT TOO MUCH CRITICAL THINKING FOR YOU. Yah! Yah! Please understand that I’m way too confident to let a word here and there shake me. KEEP READING WHATEVER I TYPE, you may find many more words, feel free to point them out. I WILL ALWAYS BE COHERENT, SO YOU WILL ALWAYSSSS LEARN.

7. Eediat gal dat. Them gal no get nuh knowings an di man have a Likkle small name lol. She ah look ah hype Affa him