A LITTLE BIT MORE INTO THE 12 YO KILLED

0 thoughts on “A LITTLE BIT MORE INTO THE 12 YO KILLED

1. Met good Sunday. Thanks fi introduce me to this speaker…she straight.

I believe every wud she say…guess the house will be burning a bit more.

1. I guess we used all the words on the ones before, to the point that we are short of words now. Me want to see these animals hanging on a post.

1. This sound like a generational thing bc both grandmother and mother seem guilty…mi nuh wa dem kill dem no sah dat 2 easy…dem need fi suffa endlessly..sad 2 say nothing gonna change as much as we hope and pray..too many women me know have lived this with the exception of the murder..a 12 year old pregnant???unreal..tears…

1. The parents always involved ………..very few cases u find that they dont know anything ..as much as 8/10 a dem know

2. Wow .. Mothers mothers what is wrong with us we are the ones who suppose to love and , protect our kids at all cost :mewek2 :mewek2 sad sad I have a daughter who is 12 and my niece is 11 lord protect the children of jam . The children of this world

3. I believe that the dirty MUMMA and granny know that the man been sexually abusing the little girl and it seems like the man give them money, suh dem protecting him. Some a dem should not have children. My heart a hurt me. The community a GUH kill all a dem.

4. Some of these mothers only love man, they don’t love their children. They only love the children when they get big and can give them money or support them.

5. Thank God someone is speaking up about this situation in Jamaica. Mothers this is serious times. Do not take your eyes off your children. Protect them, they are innocent.