A LIKE HOW SHE CONFRONT HIM DIRTY CLAAT

0 thoughts on “A LIKE HOW SHE CONFRONT HIM DIRTY CLAAT

1. Poor guy. I know just how he felt at the time, having being in that situation more than once. He handled it well though and live to have both. 🙂

2. Unno notice sey all har rage is towards di man doh…..I applaud har bravery……but when u mix wid dawg u rise wid puppy a litter all bout….she know bout di baby mada n still Neva protect harself.so she affi tek soma di fault…..but den again di wife inna total denial Ana run up n dung chue shi no wan face di truth n embarrassment seka di dutty man….focus on ur selves women n tap put man first….Das y I don’t fraid fi bi single if it come dung to dat cah mi head n heart caan handle certain shit…..mi put on mi a mi bambino sneakers n out like bolt…….

3. I’m so disappointed in that man.. You can tell he didn’t spend much time at home. his own son told him not to come.. That could’ve never happened a fimi yard. Waste man that straight!!!!

4. WOW I feel bad for the original baby mother she never deserve taht embarrassment. The son shoulda tump him inna him rass face fi him mada

5. Let’s talk about man weh have outside pickney vs woman weh give jacket.Not condoning any wrong doing BUT!

6. CAMERA MAN A RASS INFORMA, I TRY LOOK DI MAN GYAL A SO DI THING BUSS,
    LISTEN A DI END, HIM A LOOK DI ODDA BABY MADDA
    BADMIND, HIM FI DEAD!!!!!!

1. Word, I agree. Both women were hurt so was the son, its not worth it. Double lives never work, will be revealed at some point.

7. not one ounce a sorry fi di original baby madda “he aint going no where” BITCHHHHH he been somewhere every single night and breeed gal to!!!! like gtfoh! people i tell u she neva do a betta ting dan blow up him friggin spot! good for his sorry ass wase man dat!

ANYTING INNA DARK ALWAYS COME TO LIGHT SUM DUTTY MAN A LIAD STR8

8. Lololol…dwfl…a yah suh niceeeee….mi rate da gal deh….a dat fi happen to dem when dem suh flipping lie….she did the right thing,confront his ass yes…a how him one bright suh…lol

9. Double life man mi HATE UNU!!!!! dats y mi kick my nasty whoring one to the curb find out the shyt he was up to & kick him to go & whore as much as he wants now. My heart is quite content now..free from stress lies & betrayal. SINGLE & loving it for now.

10. That’s a shame!! He had to be confronted in the street in order to take ownership for living a LIE!! That boy is 18 & he seemed DEVASTATED that his father would behave that way. The BM #1 is a fool b/c “He ain’t going nowhere!” is your reply to disrespect. BM #2 stop waiting for the MAN to make a decision. YOU make a decision. See she’s willing to take him back if he leaves BM #1 but he’s already shown he’s IRRESPONSIBLE & DISGUSTING!! let BM#1 have him & you file for your child support. I don’t care if all you get is .25 cents take it & remind him he has a child in the world. Any man that doesn’t claim & care for his children is a waste of air!!! :hn