6YO TELLS OFF HER MOTHER ON FACEBOOK

Clearly the mother and father both have issues with each other and they allow this little baby to listen in every time..She says the mother makes promises she doesnt keep and her father is there for her

23 thoughts on “6YO TELLS OFF HER MOTHER ON FACEBOOK

1. Yuh pupa bruk yuh rass bad. Dislike seeing and hearing kids acting like adults.suppose yuh did older u would have beat yuh mother

2. Bwoy mi nuh know wah fi seh but all mi know she a repeat everything whey talk round har…. she need a madda doh so she nuh grow too grown cause nuff tings whey a madda wee know not dat di father naaa go know but what di madda should be doing. Wah di father shoulda do still is tek di phone from har an seh yuh too likkle fi dis go pick up yuh book an nuh video nothing cause dis too grown fi yuh still but…….awwww bwoy!

3. This little girl is speaking from a place of bitter hurt all bungled up inside! !ignore her or surpress giving her an outlet to bear her soul will have disastrous results for all connected parties!

We can look at n deal with the issues of what her daddy said n her mother did another time,right now the urgent focus must be on GETTING THE CHILD HELP!!

4. This is just so distasteful for her to behaving in that manner and har father think she sound good SMH

5. While I’m not in support of the child being exposed to all of this at such a tender age, I like the attention she’s giving to dead beat moms (they do exist) and I’m happy to see a child so expressive rather than keeping it all inside and suffering daily!!!! I know children going through this right now. We need to understand that children are humans and we are here to love and guide them not control them.

6. @Pebbles***** u sound so ignorant an fool, u so fuking dumb, that’s y dese kids getting sexually abuse an keeping it quite , because of ppl like u. What is wrong with what she is saying, thats why white ppl kids are so advance if she was talking bad about her dad a fool like you would clap , but when a woman wrong she is not suppose to talk , shut up u mouth and leave the child alone, can bet you dam ugly kmt

1. I agree we are the only kind that cow down our kids like that!! A lot of kids are going through this same thing, they’re just not as expressive or making videos. The solution is stop talking shit about babymother/babyfada around the kids!!! Which a lot of you are guilty off.

7. So true pebbles. I hope she gets counseling……and I don’t like the idea of her dad sleeping in the same bed with her. He needs to sleep in the couch or on the floor or buy 2 twin bed or a bunk bed. She is a little too grown.

1. obviously you didn’t have a father or maybe he just didnt show you love, but there is NOTHING WRONG with a little girl sleeping in the same bed as her father. I slept with my father plenty of times, all lay down pan him belly and sleep, no molestation over here. Or maybe your father was a child molester why you feel something wrong with it.

1. Nah. Blogger had a father who knew his boundaries. Children should have their own bed by age two!

Not going to disrespect your dad like you did the blogger, so I’m going to assume he adjusted your habits over time and didn’t have you sleeping on top of him after age 2-3…that’s inappropriate.

This little girl isn’t vocalizing HER emotions. She is parroting the adults.

And don’t forget… some fathers are capable of grooming their daughters for incestuous relationships #FACTS.

2. From age 5, siblings of different sexes cannot share a bedroom where I live much less father and daughter. Why are you attacking her? Count your blessings that you were not violated like some children are. So everyone who doesn’t like the idea of a child sharing a bed with their dad has been violated? Okay then :travel

8. Looking pon uno nasty big gal a chat bout distasteful, wen uno cuss uno lowlife man before uno kids , cuss uno momma an uno friends before uno kids , uno need fi goh sit in many seats d child speaking d truth , uno ass need fi act better , den d kids can act better. Nothing is wrong wid wah shi a dah

9. She’s beautiful and she’s bearing a lot of burdens. Reality is harsh and children bare more when they’re young because people expect them to be seen not heard. It’s not pretty what she said but her mum knows why and she didn’t swear which shows she’s rather intelligent. She will grow up with a lot more to say so God bless her and I pray she stays strong willed and outspoken because the world is filled with people ready to prey on the weak minded.

10. UNACCEPTBLE, At 6??? mi bombo THIS little gal is out of order, dats why we must be carful who u breed for, OR who u breed absolutely no discipline hear the dutty tenement yard candidate she took the phone and made that video, tek heed wait deh,,,,,she soon tun pon him, she is not allowed to grow up she is dragged up her f*king vocabulary is a child 3 times her age,,, obviously there’s is something wrong between parents but this child is way in over her little head,,, ANY pickney a behave so towards mi,, Me no have no lot nor part with it she is damaged goods dat tree cant bend again,,,, carful who we adopt… A so dem come tek dem mumma man

11. UNACCEPTABLE,, PEBBLES NO SAY nuttten wrong this chile is damaged goods ideal tenement yard candidate under no circumstances if u come from a decent home should u agree with how this child is misbehaving unless of course u don’t kno better this child is going to tun pon him woman like a rotweiler, and him bleach out rass half has never been told is that all he can tell the child indiscipline parents bring indiscipline children… stay tune for a nex video she no done talk the things, a ask a wa? that’s why Jamaica in trouble, we cant talk to pickeny to dem a farrin go ahead and let her keep it up,,

12. Thank you @ maddaready and again the nicest way fi put it her behavior is distasteful. No mother or father no fi watch dem pickeny disrespect the other parent go figure out fi co-parent. You pick up the worthless man or woman………

1. Corn her for what reason. Her father is present and neva corn ar. She is a sponge and a parakeet and is repeating what has been told to her. Her parents should be corned. She expressed herself without using expletives. She needs love and intervention, not a assing.

13. This child is expressive but seems like she has been coached. I like outspoken children but I don’t think it is right to publicly disgrace her Parent like this. She is growing up way too fast.

14. Yes she very very prime but maddaready you say she damaged goods who damage her. Number one she prime but her mom has also left this lil girl to be dragged up by the father. You probably can relate and it crush nuff corn cause nuff of the Dancehall moms that are frequently highlighted and visit here she is describing to a T! Some woman to busy lay the baby anywhere to go dance and they do t have the financial means. Nuff woman run go foreign and left their kids with anybody and say it’s for a better life but when they reach it’s only to scam and fake floss. The girl sound very hurt! Kids that young shouldn’t sound so hurt or prime but your only recourse is to beat her? You’re just as madd as her mom she is cursing! She need proper guidance and love! Where mom at to teach to be a queen. She have to depend herself! I pray God channels that energy and boldness the parents created into something positive and beautiful!!

And dumb asses she live in a tenement yard where nuff big people have to lay side of each other in bed. Obviously her father don’t have the means for couch and thing. He prob has to keep her side of him so nobody don’t trouble her also in them environment. Why y’all acting like you don’t understand how overcrowded room go.

15. @ Anonymous 3:21. I had and still have a dad in my life.. I was never abused by my dad or any man in all my 30 something years. My dad showed me love, I was spoiled rotten but I never slept in a bed with my dad. I was also not allowed to sit in/on a man lap except my dad’s. No Uncle, God Father, Very Good Friend, NO MAN!

Thank you PP.

I honestly just think it’s wrong.. men tend to wake up with a hard on (no fault of theirs) but no child should see that.

I agree that she should be expressive, but she is a little too grown. I hope she gets counseling.. and the parents need to stop talking bad about the other in her presence.

16. I am glad tge little girl express herself, so now her mom knows the little girl is hurting, she need to talk to her daughter and work things out. Kids need to learn to talk and when kids express themselves as adults we need to listen and reason with kids. U dont bully, and bark at them like dogs. Kids are innocent and as adults we need to grow up n be mature. Most kids 0-12 have more sense, love, character n integrity than the average adults. If uno kids are rude than the average it neans uno a dutty bad breed, neverthless a lot of kids break generation curse. I would never scold this child, she is hurting n only expressing herself, some a uno kids will rather tell a stranger everything than uno because kids dont like to be barked at n ruff up, dem innocent. No wonder as a man tell the 14-17 year old they love dem, those kids run away with them. Some a uno parents especially the wothless females fi have shame n take care a uno kids.