10 FAKE CHINESE FOODS THAT MAY KILL YOU

9 thoughts on “10 FAKE CHINESE FOODS THAT MAY KILL YOU

1. China has a population problem so this is their way to kill off dem own people. Sake a Dem I can’t enjoy my ginger and garlic because they are imported from stinking dutty China and I refuse to commit suicide. People people if u want to live to see your grandkids avoid all things Chinese.

1. Dem tested the Chinese ginger, even those from companies with good reputation and they had a very high concentration of lead. You know lead a summen weh mess up your head and tings. Must me their way of keeping intelligence levels low and ensuring newborns have health problems so dem can dominate the world. Cause at the end of the day that is what they are after, world domination, and dem fckng up di food dem a export to achieve that end.

2. Hey Met and Marie…*MUAH*

I saw this video and was in awe with the wickedness of these people. Then BAM! I remember the video with Lisa H. taljing about the rice. It was hard to fathom because of the use of the word plastic, but seeing this video make me say god damn!

3. I doubt it’s only the Chinese doing this. Any business that wants to make a profit (which clearly is many) will be in on this.

Sad thing is, unless we make the choice to rear our own animals and grow our own produce, which is obviously very impractical for many, I don’t know how we can avoid these issues.

1. It’s the Chinese. No where else on earth as this been done before and IS CHINA the goods exported from!

You have a vested interest in placing the evidence elsewhere? Fake food was and is made and exported from CHINA.

2. We can avoid dem by planting our own things. Get heirloom seeds and plant up your own backyard. Jamaica has never had a famine problem thanks be to God. Poverty will make the access to meat and fish problematic, but we never out of ground provisions, fruits, veggies, crayfish a river, and tings. Jamaica full a wata and coconut, so we cook what wi grow and leggo dem imported food. Although mi hear seh satanic azz Monsanto get involved with our farmers already, not sure how true it is, but I begging the govt fi keep Monsanto out of Jamaica, and this is something every single successive govt should adhere to. Monsanto and dem GMO shyt is on the same level as China.

4. A TRUE DUTTY CHINA IS HORRIBLE, THEY FAKE EVERYTHING U KNOW THAT FAKE LIQUOR HE TALK ABOUT WAS IN JAMAICA 2017 XMAS, I REMEMBER THEY WAS TELLING PROMOTERS TO STOP SELL IT, IT SEND COUPLE PPL INA DI HOSPITAL, IT WAS THE SOCALL BLAACK HENNY, DEM WAS SELLING, DANGEROUS TO MAMKIND… AND EVERY FCKING THING COME FROM DUTTY CHINA…

5. i’m so sick of these ppl that are willing to kill of the human race for a big buck! disgusting and disheartening

6. One a di reasons mi nuh want dem dung a mi country.. A over 5 years now mi nuh eat or even look at a Chinese restaurant. Issa set a ppl whey mi get fi hate over di years dem wicked bad bad.. When di disaster start a ova China mi want it reach first. Dem waah di depopulation go a china first please. Even di organic is not organic a doe know wah fi nyam again dem nuh give a shit about di ppl.