WINNERS BY DEFAULT

jmg-Optimized

Yakini- Dancehall non-silent tekka of the year (female)
Bready-Dancehall , all time tekka (m/f)
Sushanna- Dancehall shameless shoplifter of the year (female)
Kerryann- Dancehall silent tekka of the year (female)
Hector- Dancehall silent tekka of the year (male)
Chin- Dancehall ants bottom award (of all time)
Barbie- Tek di man wid di longest pocket
Apple- Filter/Photoshop/App award fi 2015
Bimmakid-Dancehall gender distorter fi 2015
Robbas- Dancehall copycat fi 2015
Rocatone- Classiest party 2015
Mappie Champagne-Smallest but most effective tool 2015 compliments of his functional relationships
John-John- Dancehall deadest career in the tri-state
Munchie (Philly)- Dancehall’s most surprising talent
Dougie Platinum- Mate in doubt for 2015/Invisible-visible mate
Kandy (Janet Storm niece) – Mother who needs the most improvement for the year (For putting up videos of her son on facebook that were too disgraceful to be put on this wall)
Robbas- Dancehalls’ head with a full healthy hairline for 2015
Daffy- Man whey get di most fist and couldnt return one fi 2015
LA- Baby germs award compliments of…(you know who)
Teneisha Imagine- The biggest rock stone of all time
Sadeki- Dancehall’s weakest belly ( as uno know him doodoo up pan a mission)

***Defaults will be updated as we go along***

15 thoughts on “WINNERS BY DEFAULT

1. try know a more than one hard teneisha fi a receive,rent a house fi ppl man a de year,man clown a de year,laugh a de year,biggest stone owner a de year cum on man give her more

2. Metty the categories fit the actors and actresses. At careful notice, Bready and him sister played lead roles in them show, and the reach up a di pinnacle of them game O, but only to the final analysis, boy I hate to see when a big star dead in a them own show, RIP Bready, O yea! And di sister she end up a prison like Cookie ina fi her show, mek case come Shosh, cause fi uno shows are mind blowing, and dramatic, very intriguing as the plots thickens Mi laugh suh till bout Yakini. But all a uno category fit uno like a good pair a gloves ina the winter. Lol :2thumbup :alay

3. Met since it’s 5yrs+ I would suggest time is ripe fi have a JMG alltime/Hall of fame!!dancehall don’t have a hall of fame either so there’s also a void there nice lady. It could be a massive undertaking but I’m willing to help n others will too cuz our culture is priceless. U could put the fashion,the slangs/sayings,the maties n n wives who stood out,the dancers,the food,the music.link me when u ready cuz the ultimate goal is to have a reggae/dancehall museum hun n u can do it!!