MAN GINNYGOG FI 2015

Please vote fairly :ngakak
Tenisha Image because she go rent big house
Charlotte because she a mine Lucky British
Lisa , Sandy and Michieboo because none outa di 3 nah get no respect from Richie and dem not leaving
Sally fi a war QQ ova Dwayne

Man Ginnygog fi 2015

Teneisha Image and Goldie Husband
Lisa, Sandy,Michieboo and Goldie Husband
Charlotte and Lucky
Sally and Dwayne

Poll Maker

20 thoughts on “MAN GINNYGOG FI 2015

1. Teneisha hands down followed by dionne fi guh married man a ja and deh wid cousin weh a tek things give him woman boy dem sad enuh

2. I am voting for the Blue Manshon, that was and maybe will be the biggest Man Ginnygog and deserve the Guinness world record. Ten Ten you lame. Who buys cockie and lie about buying house when you know is rent you did rent both the cockie and the house.

3. Taneisha image she mek history people can so fool no sah lucky the gal tek back the man because she would a dun herself her money for the married man lol from i was born hope she enjoying her blue tea pot in the rented mansion lol.

Never in my life have i witness someone ao lie bout buy mansion to impress maried man
    Tanesiha get this grammy

4. And the man teh-teh, of the years goessss to Teneisha images! Along with the stone by the pool, :toast :cendol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this is the sweetest story fi the year, full of comedy, I can’t tell when me laugh so much, and you know what, the same friends them weh run in and claim seh them a help her trace, them same one a laugh off a her more than me. Woooiiiii :ngakak :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Along with the Blue stone at the pool? Yow? Me reach a grung. Me dead and just come back. All the stone get award :tkp I am so done.

5. ME DEH. HERE FROM LATE 08 OR. EARLY 09 AND A THE FIRST STORY ME EVER SO OBSESS WITH, TENISHA GO TAKE UP ONE GED CLASS HONEY THT STATUS JUST SHOW THE WORLD HOW YUH DUNCE, A PURE GARBAGE U CHAT, ONE THING I KNOW U SHAMELESS,

6. Met, just wait, u soon hear bout it , when the so called friends them aguh done her, them a chat her and laugh off a her as I type. But nuh worry u self miss images, you and the rock stone get a Grammy award, nuh a u friend them nuh get none, tell them abaayyyy! :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak that’s Mistress images and her rock stone:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak