ONE GIRL’S MCM IS ANOTHER WOMAN’S DEAD BEAT BABY DADDY

mcm-Optimized
One girls MCM is another’s girl Deadbeat baby daddy!! This two clowns need to stop putting on a front we all see through the bullsh*t…Bald head b**h need to stop acting like he didn’t just have a kid. Face the facts boo there’s another child involved…And if everything’s so UP like you claim go tek care ah your pickney.

0 thoughts on “ONE GIRL’S MCM IS ANOTHER WOMAN’S DEAD BEAT BABY DADDY

1. THAT ALWAYS THE CASE. TAKE HIM TO COURT FOR YOUR CHILD . AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE. DONT HAVE ANYMORE KIDS YU DAMNSELF. SO HISTORY DONT REPEAT ITSELF. CAW WHEN THE MAN LEAVE U. NO MATTER TYPE MAN HE IS. HE WILL BE SOMEBODIES GOD SENT…

2. so what Tamika have to do with that? you know what happen to you low life’s, unno run go breed fi people man knowing he has a woman with expectations of him leaving that woman and when that doesn’t, bitches are mad, sender get a life and go learn how to read and write. I am very sure its lean batty Wendy sending in this bullshit because she is a bitter bitch. jr do a DNA first

3. Tamika a long time hore, and dre kool you always seem to have a problem with Wendy ,come out your mother house and go get an education . You can’t be a hating ass home health aid forever

4. Who cares if he’s still Wemdy’s husband pan paper. Obviously a Tamika him want, love and care for. They live together, he takes care of her son, she works and go to school. Wendy too bitter…She lucky, she an har ugly man..lol

5. Not fi nuttin but y Wendy name always call a suh she alone powerful. To my understanding there’s a next baby mother suh y a can’t she. Tamika tek him from smaddy and mine sharp di same way she tek him she aguh lose him.

6. This is slim you know who I am,why you don’t call suchman,yass and all those other niggas name that you made you and dem f**k the girl miss three sum queen. But you call jr because you don’t want such man to be the father yo whoring friend needs to go raffle her Pinckney weh everybody a la f**k

1. Why yuh no Go Raffle yuh mada. dont kno di girl from nowhere & yuh ah chat bare things weh you hear. Ms. Heard so

7. maggy this is slim you know who I be you a walk a spread rumors say jr bread yo raffle belly friend when your man could be the father that’s the same girl you gave the three sum to with your man such man and let your ex man yaws f**k her

8. BITTER BITTER BITTER LIES SAD WHEN FRIENDS TURN ENEMIES WHEN THE HATE DONT WORK THEY START TELLING LIES

9. THAT BELLY UP FI RAFFLEEEEE THE GIRL DONT EVEN NO HAR DI BABY DADDY IS SUCHES YAZZ PLENTY PON DA LIST IT LONG NO PUSSYCLAWWTTT WEYY ALL DEM SUMP YA FAAAA TRUEE FRIENDSHIP FALL OUT DEM A CALL PITNEY PON DI MONNNN

10. ITS ALOT OF NAMES BEING CALLED, ALOT OF INFORMATION BEING TOLD …. WHAT DO ANY OF THEM HAVE TO DO WITH 2015.
    SUCHMAN STILL F**KING HER?
    YASS STILL F**KING HER?
    TAMIKA & WENDY AND THE MAN , WAR. SO WHAT!

11. The so called California dry up raisin Maggy needs to move to Idaho because she is one big wutliss couch potato. This is 2015 people stop f**k fi shelter now. Rub yuh likkle pay check together and build. You too messy, yuh nuh have nuh loyalty to your friend dem. a same way when di MCM did deh wid him wife yuh cause problem. Choo yuh si say di people dem a elevate lef yuh, you a walk and slander di people dem and been a try turn dem gainst eachother. Yuh bring news go gi Wendy network gainst Tamica and vice versa, den yuh tun roun and blame Dre Kool cause yuh know a bwoy weh nuh fraid fi chat. Move yuh nasty troubled spirit rass from roun ere ole scoundrel. A weh Tamica do you so?!?!?! bout you a done people weh a go work and school and a do summin’ wid demself come offa di computer and go find summn constructive fi do. A bitter yuh bitter because yuh nuh stop lose yuh man dem to threesome ole rubber tail gyal. Talk bout di reason why yuh still deh a L.A. cause yuh coulda been move long time and mek summn’ more of yuhself. a ring yah wait pon? di only ring you a get from ova desso a cocky ring and tongue ring gwey dutty Maggy! epic fail. carry on

12. MI KNOW SAY TAMEKA GET NUFF BUST ASS FROM JR BECAUSE HE USETO BEAT WENDY WICKED GINA SPEC USETO LIVE AH KINGS COUNTY WITH WENDY FROM DI BEATING DEM LOL

13. The Pinckney is Jr. and how can u blame the girl(Ashley) when Jr. stick him cocky inna the girl raw.Tamica weh yo think dat is the only Pinckney out deh lol yo lucky.

14. I guess you saw jr stick his dick inside that girl,you sound like a tamika hater….a lot of nigga stick there dick inside her…do you know your baby daddy miss talk the truth.

15. Bitches need to stop have 10 man so when they breed they know who breed them.la bitches are just scrums

16. Why the f**k does it even matter who She previously slept with.. When She was sleeping with Jr. It’s Jr. alone She did deh with Jr coulda Neva step inna she face and chat bout DNA test.. ah dat mi ah tell unnu and all that other shit is irrelevant. That girl isn’t friends with any of you bitches.

17. ^^^^^^^^^^^^ I WAS JUST ABOUT TO SAY SOMETHING SIMILAR. WHEN SHE DID A TEK HOOD SHI NEVA A CALL TAMICA NAME AND ALL OF A SUDDEN HAR NAME A CALL. WHY COME FOR THE FEMALE? The last time I checked a DNA test run tings not raffle, and di man own up him pickney dem CLEARLY. So a wah mek him nah own dah one yah? Maybe we were not there when the baby did a mek, but from the looks of things a muss whole heep a people did deh dere mek she nuh know a who a di daddy. Wrong website go to Maury.

18. We are not talking about a puppy or a bird here, that is a human being and there is not much that could be hidden after the so called facts come out when this human starts to grow. WHEN they do, it is up to HIM/ THEM how he/they want to deal with that.

19. First of all JR PLANNED this child! Wtf he was out in Cali playing house, apartment searching with the girl. F**k up him money den run go back to tamica to their low income apartments in NJ! And nobody wants the girl man but him need to tek care ah di pickney.

20. First of all JR PLANNED this child! Wtf he was out in Cali playing house, apartment searching with the girl. F**k up him money den run go back to tamica to their low income apartments in NJ! And nobody wants the girl man but him need to tek care ah di pickney.

21. Lol.. People to wicked, liad and mixup everybody ah la kno ah fi Jr di pickney. Including him.

22. the girl Ashly is a jump off on a ends in la all a the man them f**k her first she gave suchman and Maggy three sum then she f**k yazz and jr she got pregnant and don’t know who is the father so all a the man them run. Jr put up Wendy son and tamiika son on Instagram and said that’s his only 2 sons it is sad when these young ladies let nigas run train on them on ends ,get pregnant and don’t know who is the father. Young girls need to stop f**k 3,4 man so when baby come they know who the daddy is. The girl did all a live on the ends at one point any one a the man dem feel fi f**k her at any time she get f**k. That’s the facts

1. You obviously don’t know the meaning of facts. Yuh ah chat bare f**kery. Can’t wait till she prove herself and shame unnu bloodclaat.

23. All people could talk is the couple of people the girl slept with…Who f**king cares so the f***k what. . Yazz Was no where close to la when jr breed di girl. And the suchman story is something unno ah talk from 2013. . Last time I check nobody stays pregnant for 2 year. Jr breed that girl when he did over here February last year and di pickney barn November …so you do the math since yuh so bright.

24. Dwl… If it’s not Jr breed di girl den him why when him come ah Cali August him gawn all ah Dr. Appointment with girl.

25. at truth and bubba one question who plans a baby then run left it ? Lol if any one knows jr he take care of his kids its a proven fact go on his Instagram. Also any one who knows jr know say he always lived at the best from him deh with his ex wife Wendy till now cause dat boy jr is very show off.

26. Ah ig post we ah go offa now… From what I know everybody and dem mada ah do good up there… Why him don’t post dna and done with with whole thing.

27. At anonymous 3:33 we could all go back and forth with it but jr put it in black and white that he only has 2 sons . So our opinion does not count . Gal don’t know them baby father every day ,man disown baby every day it’s just sad that girl get the shity end of the stick

28. People love mek people business dem own.. This baby was made between two people and only those people. So at which point unno feel say it’s ok fi unno ah disown di pickney for him.. Jr Neva once said di picney ah no fi him.. Him just no ah own up to it . him just don’t want brake this lady dem claims “he love so bad ” heart. .. clearly she ah feel some type ah way fi ah ring down people phone ah Cali fi try find out weh ah gwan.

29. Ppl wicked caz the girl is from Cali but Dnt live in La she live on the out skirt with her parents and was in school and Jr did all use to catch at the girl yard a true him nuh wah hurt Tamica but tamica this is not the first Pinckney weh jr name call pan weh happen to the one a New York. And weh happen to him big daughter. If JR wasn’t scared of the results him woulda been throw up the DNA test but him knw weh it a go seh. Jr u are the father of the Pinckney and wah tamica feel like jr Dnt hve Oman a La yo can stay deh. Tamica karma is a BITCH now Wendy a laugh affta yo now memba anuh who hve the first laugh. wooooyyyy yo act like it’s one happy life yo a live a nuff girl jr f**k pan yo and him go doctor appointment and promise the girl apartment she Dnt want him she want him two care a di Pinckney. Tamica u is a wicked gal caz when u breed to did want him ten care a yo son so wah him cnt ten care a this one to.

1. ^^^^FINALLY SOMEBODY AH COME WITH DI FACTS. . nuff people weh ah chat up yah so don’t even know di girl from nowhere. Dem just ah talk fi talk.

2. … True di girl di just finish her Likkle nursing school when she di meet jr. Ah work she di go work fi everything she have. It’s when she did breed and jr gawn back a ny she did stop work and end up Loose her car, same car jr did ah use fi do road. Jr wicked Nuh bloodclaat.

30. mi know for a fact JR did plan the damn pickney him tell me PERSONALLY he did want to breed the likkle girl but I just tek it as joke an laff next ting the man ah come round with the gyal and she belly breed out noh bloodclaat, why he’s acting like a deadbeat now? cyant bodda think bout it but everybody know JR wikkid yo so it’s not surprising. EVERYBODY ah Cali know the baby is his.

31. Yooooooo it’s like jr ah look fi mashup di Likkle girl life…sounds like she did good before she start sleep wid worthless jr. Real eediat

32. … Di Likkle boy fava Jr bad only caz him clear like him mada. As yuh look pan di Likkle boy you see Jr !!

33. You all could write one hundred time the fact still remains the man say is not fi him Pinckney …..uno ago write till uno weak no jacket around here bitches

34. Ashley go sell your jacket Pinckney, nasty Maggy and her fren them come affa me fren tamiika ….uno a la whore ,,,,,a whore house uno live inna ….nasty Ashley go go give up you Pinckney fi adoption bitch…… The Whole blood clot la f**k Maggy and Ashley get uno life together..me wonder weh suchman a do with she because she f**k Bready and one more of is friend.

1. Yuh ah chat bare old things tiad ah ear di same things dem again and again.. ah bring yuh ah bring bare old things inna argument. Mind your f**king business bitch. Ah your argument this ??

2. Yuh ah chat bare old things me tiad ah ear di same things dem again and again.. ah bring yuh ah bring bare old things inna argument. Mind your f**king business bitch. Ah your argument this ??

3. No bitch obviously you believe what you and that bold bitch NEED to belive to feel better about your old played out asses you sound so f**kin mad that jr conceived a child with a beautiful mixed girl it’s not her fault tamika couldn’t keep him.. She never heard the name Tamika when she was with him… How the f**k was she suppose to know about her…This same thing can happen to anyone….he was was with her almost every night for months! They started planning their lives together & PLANNING this baby…. What ever he telling that bitch she know deep down its a lie this can’t be the first time he stepped out their relationship and it won’t be the last…. I wouldn’t be surprised when all this is over he go right back to Ashley cause when he was in LA he acted like she life!

35. What you all need to do is get charity for that boy because jr his clearly not owning the little crosses. Is like ppl did deh deh wen jr a f**k her.go suck uno muma and come after tamiika name

1. I bet you any money u won’t say that shit to Ashley’s face you fake ass hide behind the internet scary bitch this sounds like it came from that retarded bitch tamika don’t take up something you can’t handle bitch cause it’s a small world And no this is not Ashley

2. WOW So sad.. True dem can’t find nothing fi say bout di girl so now dem an come affta di innocent Likkle pickney. What ah way.. Some real stay bad, good fi nothing waste people.

36. Tamica my beautiful angel… If ur reading this stay strong in God I know how much u believe in Him… Whatever u may be going tru right now is just for a moment…it will pass… One thing I love about you … You are a trying girl.. Full of ambition just gwan do u thing and Mek sure JR finish paying for ur school fee to become a RN, stay focused and turn ur big dreams into reality… Then really give these hating ass bitches something to hate u for lol !!!! Big up ur self Tamica u a beat dem bad

37. Tamica my beautiful angel… If ur reading this stay strong in God I know how much u believe in Him… Whatever u may be going tru right now is just for a moment…it will pass… One thing I love about you … You are a trying girl.. Full of ambition just gwan do u thing and Mek sure JR finish paying for ur school fee to become a RN, stay focused and turn ur big dreams into reality… Then really give these hating ass bitches something to hate u for lol !!!! Big up ur self Tamica u a beat deem bad

38. Its Tamika that run JR Instagram all that ah seh she did post her damn self. weh kinda man would reply to comments like “thanks doll” lol wtf

39. Talk the tongs reveal yourself self and get f**k up bitch pink wall bad gal. Asa I say crosses Pinckney.take it how you want to take it bitch. Send your pic and reveal yourself.nasty gal uno come like dead dog

40. A what happened to dem nasty gal deh a la,uno tek me fren name out a uno mouth,she don’t f**k gal,she never tell anyone fi go breed,go ask the Lord for help,,,,bare slackness over there so,every body f**k everybody,,,,uno need Jesus

41. Damn it f**k up if jr really did breed the girl. Tamica girl stand by your man but true if it’s him pickney you need to accept it and him need to tend to the pickney.

42. Tamika your a weakkkkkkkk bitch to be so intimidated by the girl that you encourage your man to be a coward and run away from his own child… What you thing gonna happen? She gonna steal him like you stole him from Wendy? People say your a smart girl if your smart and believe in God do the right thing stop acting like a child have u tried to get her side of the story? Stop assuming / hoping this baby isn’t his & face the FACTS

43. Tamica you name sweet it can’t seem to keep out of these bitches mouth live u life babygirl demmm caah stop u let dem talk all the crap dem want to talk cause Jr gonna aways stand by u abaaaaaaaaaaayy mi fren tamica a give uuno heartattack ….UNNO BADMIND so wat no man naah plan fi no pickney an walk out have dammm common sense so f**kin dumb have sense but why a fi unno problem tho??? …..as fi the dogshit waah send dis in Go An Suck Out U Madd Wukless piece of dry shit house unda u a rotten out lik out bruk dun car