SHOES OVA SUCKING

Afternoon… Hmid please Romeo Mclarty from Seaview Gardens red sea drive come pay me cousin the 9g for the shoes that you have on your foot just because you don’t want to pay the money you a put looking argument to her and a send her video with man a suck p**y she don’t want you to suck her p**y is the 9g she want for the shoes that u trust from when kmft you can party and floss inna dance but can’t find her money she need it today…… like how a badness you a deal with it look like a you alone bad she need the money or else….

5 thoughts on “SHOES OVA SUCKING

1. Admin actually it’s MONEY ova sucking n not shoes…cuz the ooman really keen on getting her money.Wasteman this who got his strategy wrong cuz why him never offer the suckings before him get the shoes!!??

Wouldn’t it then be quitz out n him woulda get fi play hypocrite n buss blank to dancehall songs condemning bowcats!!?? :malu2 :hoax2 :cd :siul

1. Yes yardie u can imagine when d selector go on d mike go say dat how him buss up d blank dem and lighter. Dutty mouth bwoy go pay d shoes bill and keep u germsy mouth to yourself.

1. :babygirl :angel :request :2thumbup :thumbup ..I really like how much of a straight shooter you are enuh…it’s refreshing I swear Angel S!!