PAY UP SIR

Mr bottom shelf aka Glamorous I need my money back fraud promoter!!!! Ive been patient but u take ppl money then wan to floss like afi yu Lisa like how you luv gamble and mine wutless wase man u can refund me to. Why dont you tell them how not all the sounds are booked for the flopfest shelfless but u wont tell ppl that in advance jus tek ppl money and act surprised. How u so salt. Just gimme my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 thoughts on “PAY UP SIR

1. Mista bumpa to him forhead himself all dis picha look like an ads to come take a seat LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll him forhead a glissen from pumpum juice lolllllllllllllllllllllllll all him do a day time a siddung all day and look woman bout wyd wyd wyd. how much woman him have cah mi know of one other woman him a f**k now. a so him swipe game tun up. mi need a ticket fi get on the ride? lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll if a so it bad mi wan a turn 2 mek mi ride your forehead 2
    lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

2. I know Alecia from Cedarbrea days…… How you encourage the man to leave his family????? if you checked for him you would check for his kids to but you are selfish. Now his daughters are growing without their father in a single parent home but you happy cah you have man??????? You want him to follow you to all your family functions but when he spends to much time with his daughters you screw???????? Anytime a woman put her interest infront of a mans kids she isn’t doing what is best for him. Shane I lose off of you too. From when you only have Shanice I use to respect you as being a stand up father in the community. But you trade in your family for someone elses. Your kids are the ones that lose in this but guess they aren’t important to you again………You are more concerned about what a woman thinks than your kids……..SMH Your eyes are blurry for real because you see this as what’s best?????

Last summer he never had a car and Alecia would complain how she have to drive him everywhere and how she would have to rent a car for him on the weekend. Why complain to your friends then turn around and do it over and over? If you don’t like it then either don’t do it or don’t complain about it.

PS pay the person back there money

3. Mi lluv if it reach dis far yuh naaa badda get it back….. An if yuh lucky yuh might just get fi see di sumting betta dan di money.

4. na badda fret bout da money yu na see edda smaddy obeah him or dat God na like how him live so him na mek him prospa

5. tru no worry bout da $$$$ u nah da 1st jus tek dis as a lesson if him cyan do right by him kids and family him na go do right by yu edda