MISS SIR DI LADY MONEY

Good morning pinky..  I come in peace and for you to show up a banker who owes me 52 thousand dollars for my partner draw! Her name is Chantol oc Chad I’ve been paying 10g every pay cycle ànd if I ever make a day pass she gwaan but I’m suppose to get last draw from sep 25 and up until now…. She told me to meet her in hwt cause she only have 45 and I went with my child in the rain…. Good thing I always pack her sweater and umbrella no matter where we going! This girl don’t even answer her phone no matter whos phone I use to call she don’t answer… So I went ahead and post her on fb… No time she and her woman a call dung my phone claiming if I don’t remove the post me naa get my money back weh me work hard as a single mother for

🤔
🤔
🤔
🤔

now me kinda s**k Ina my head when people try dis me over my tings d gyal tell me the 4th and all now she naa take me calls text nothing all block me

3 thoughts on “MISS SIR DI LADY MONEY

1. Den u can inna pardner wid Chantal and Chad at the same time. U no see it confuse..just like how it name Chanal o/c Chad a same way it not know the 25 different from the 4th n Sept different from Oct. Call police pon it make dem prison it wid some man mek it know if it wa name Chantal or Chad.

2. Suh who yuh gi Di money? Chantal or Chad? No sah! I don’t get people fighting to give someone their money every week and then fighting to get it back months later nope

3. This is an example of why violence can’t dun! I wonder if she have any proof she give the money to show the police.