MISS PLEASE GO PAY YOUR STUDENT LOAN

Please post this for me and HMID. 12 years ago my friend stand guarantor for a young lady Nasharra Davis from Esher St.Mary who borrowed student loan to attend University of Technology. She completed her studies started her career and up until this day she haven’t paid a red cent on the loan. We are trying to locate her, we reach out to her family members in Esher St.Mary, no one seems to know her whereabouts. My friend receive a letter stating she should pay 1.9 million dollars by a certain date. We need to find this lady because she needs to pay the money she borrowed and benefit from. It is unfair for my friend to find money she don’t have to pay for what she didn’t benefit from. The only thing we know is that she is living in Kingston. She usually attend the St. Mary high school her aunt is Miss V from Esher St Mary and her uncle is Mr. Richie. She is a twin and her brother’s name is Michael Davis or Frankie. My friend usually attend the Esher seven day Adventist Church with her, it was from there her aunt begged my friend to be the guarantor. My friend is a really nice person, she is always trying to help out in which ever way she can but I really don’t think she should pay 1.9 million dollars. Nasharra where ever you are please find a way to get to Sherika or contact the student loan bureau and find a way to pay your debt.

12 thoughts on “MISS PLEASE GO PAY YOUR STUDENT LOAN

1. She is so wrong
    Miss go and pay your debt make arrangements if you can’t that was nice of the lady to help you out
    Contact her even if you don’t have it and unu sort out something karma will knock at your door miss

2. This is just plain evil. How can you know that you took out all those loans and leave that burden on someone else when you were the one that benefited? These people are the ones that make others unable to get help. I hope you find her. She a ole wicked and demonic.

3. Dawg mums everyone supper pon YAH. OBVIOUSLY she cant pay it..neither can u fren pay 1m plum..ATTENTION WHEN U PUT U SIGNATURE DOWN TO PEOPLE THAT’S IT..PPL PUT UP HOUSE AS COLLATERAL AN LOSE IT. IT’S YOUR CHOICE.

4. Security guards barely taking home NOTHING 11 cause he sign for someone to get a loan. Even today Maxine BEX she co sign for Angela she went aw away an never look back..both worked a tax office

5. Met MET ooo weh teddy bruksgut funeral obituary she please MA. Den tel u fi tek it dung? DEM A TUG A WAR OVA DEDD MAN. Range full a soldier to rass Batman VIEW tense top tense. No change mi ticket date kmttt

6. Mi nuh know how dem things here work enuh, but suppose yuh friend find out where in Kingston she living or working and pay someone to put a shot in her head, would that solve the problem? That’s why some a unnu end up Inna gully and then yuh hear, “she was a teacher, lawyer, doctor”, it matters not if you lack integrity, some common criminals have more integrity than some a unnu so called decent people

1. She too damn awful man. Is one ting fi fck over a large company like you know making billions in profit yearly, but you do that to another small person who out the kindest of their heart do something to help you get ahead in life. How can you do that to someone. She should go to the lender and make arrangements to pay her debts and take the guarantor’s name off the document.

7. Well, seems she has a You Tube page that has not been updated since 2012, but she liked videos as late as four months ago, so she still active on You Tube, so you can message her through there cause it will pop into her email. She also liking kiddie videos and have two subscription to kids focused channels, so she have a child or two. The first time she liked a kiddie video was two years ago, so her child maybe around three yrs old, maybe already going to school, and that can be tracked to locate her, which also means that there is a birth record for her at one or more hospital in Kingston which would also list telephone number and address. If your friend can invest in a private investigator they will be able to track her down, yes, it may cost a lil money but it’s way cheaper that 1.9 mil.