MISS , DI MONEY FI RETURN MISS

The listed individual worked for an agency which I won’t mention. She was in charge of securing the funds for the disabled residents of where she worked. She took the money for her personal use and was told to pay it back before charges were brought to her. My mom loan her the money $1400 US and not she does return phone calls or try to pay back anything for that matter. I submitted this in hopes she would payback what she owed to someone that tied to assist her.

Thank you.

6 thoughts on “MISS , DI MONEY FI RETURN MISS

1. Call it a loss an dun. Your mother knew she had a problem with mother and honesty yet still she lent her money? Your mother cant be serious.

2. A di wuss type a teef dis cause she a teef from who need help….. when hunnu find har gi har some f&&k lick tuh.

3. People dishonest this is the only way to get her attention since she is not returning calls or anything. You seh a lie. Here is my number call mi when you feel like paying back the money. 7606185173 call or text me. Thank you. You all when to Dubai and owe people money. Shame shame.

4. Well a who a seh a lie?? Where are you, if a lie tell her fi call me and let’s see who is lying. Plenty more to come. Number is there and it’s a light number you can call and text.