MISS DI LADY MONEY

This girl name Tameka Untouchable-Bosslady Johnson on FB thief mi cousin tax money and go Jamaica go buy car and not even give the girl a dollar fi har Pinckney. She is a wicked gal.. look how Jamaica hard and the girl trust yuh fi file har daughter taxes and yuh thief the money. Please to pay back the money and always memba say yuh have yuh family there and I heard is not the first time yuh doing this.

9 thoughts on “MISS DI LADY MONEY

1. All you need to do is give someone else the child fi file for an report her to IRS , just tell them that some a file fi d child and they wirl take back the money from her next year

2. What she did was wrong. Very very dishonest and low ….. And I understand what you guys did here and I totally … totally get it. I know a lot of people who do that all the time ….. but truth be told …. what you guys did was wrong also ….. and illegal. It’s for this same reason that hard-working, innocent people who are filing their taxes the right way and filing legally for their children ……get such a hard time and are put under the microscope. Uno come cuss mi now.

3. A 5 pickney the bitch have that she supposed to get money fah so she never haffi tief the gal money

4. She on my facebook page with her stay bad self…she deh Ja a floss, promote and host parties

5. Lady social media is not a place to detail out this robbery. Supposed your friend get in trouble after your anxious post.