MARLENE THE LADY 10K

Good afternoon Pinkwall,

This young lady right here by the name of Marlene Morgan robbed my aunt of $10,000 us Dollars and I want her to know that my Aunt which is her stepmother want her money. My aunty does Domestic work in Chicago clean people sh*t fe make a living and this gal come theif har money after my aunty found every cent for her filing so she could leave Jamaica, paid every fee for her to get her greencard and the gal also lives in my aunt house not paying any bills or finding food clothes.etc and this is how you repay kindness.

It has also been drawn to my knowledge that she has my 72yrs aunt collecting money for her at Western Union under pretense saying that she owns a business in Jamaica when we investigate now this stepdaughter of my aunty is involved in scamming.. and has my 72yrs aunty collecting fraudulent and she also stole my 10,000 us dollars then she is going to tell my aunt that it’s her father’s house and she can’t put her out. Everyone needs to beware of this theif and scamming she is from Spanish Town and her name is Marlene Morgan now resides in Chicago Illinois. This b*tch needs to give myou aunt her 10,000 us dollars back. She must go sell from or ketch man if yuh wah expensive lifestyle

8 thoughts on “MARLENE THE LADY 10K

1. Sender it’s understandable how upset you are n you wouldn’t mind pinkwallers to run een n dun “teefing” Marleen.In reality it doesn’t quite work like that cuz we over here ask questions and require receipts prior to any donements.

Therefore question time…
    U also said she stole ur $10k,how did she do that?Are u in the same place as her,was it before or after Chicago?Why not highlight her teefing 20k then and is it only ur aunt money u demanding back,whappen to ur 10k??

Can a step aunt file for a step niece,why the relative di uncle never Dweet , isn’t it odd?Did the person who draw u to the attention that Marleen scamming provided any proof?Oh but u can’t go to the cops to get her out cuz ur Aunt is involved innocently right!??

Conclusion:Sender can u arrange for us to hear Marleen’s side since she could help fill in the holes ur Tory have!!?Then n only then we will be in a position to done har zeen.

2. @yardielovethug maybe this can answer some of the questions that you have. As stated in the original post the sender’s aunt which is my grandmother brought her up to America. She lives in Chicago at my grandmothers house, who is married to her father. My 72 year old grandmother gave up her room so this ugly gyal could sleep comfortably while my grandmother sleeps in the basement with a bad knee. My grandmother got her partner draw and showed her where in the bedroom the money was just in case she found it. She counted it out in front of her. This week when she went to look for the money the money was not there. My grandmother confronted Marlene about the money, she borrowed the money. How can you borrow something without asking. That is called stealing. She took the entire 10,000. She is currently blocked at Western Union for sending large sums of money which is why she begged my grandmother to pick up the money for her .When the rest of the family found out and wanted to approach Marlene my grandmother didn’t want us to handle the situation because she didn’t want us to buss her ass in the house and get arrested. Also you asked how can a step aunt file for someone, she is not the step aunt she is the step mother of teefing, lazy, Marlene Morgan.

1. Bless up and thanks for the clarification… would you be so kind to clarify the other questions which are based on your statement here…
      ” and has my 72yrs aunty collecting fraudulent and she also stole my 10,000 us dollars then she is going to tell my ..”

And I repeat…

Therefore question time…
      U also said she stole ur $10k,how did she do that?Are u in the same place as her,was it before or after Chicago?Why not highlight her teefing 20k then and is it only ur aunt money u demanding back,whappen to ur 10k??

“Did the person who draw u to the attention that Marleen scamming provided any proof”

3. Marlene Morgan is a thief how could you steal from my grandmother after all she did for you and then you brag to your friends how you bought a new air conditioner for you business and how you have the rest of the money in a account and you not giving it back. If you needed the money you could have asked her but instead you went and took it out her draw without asking her and when she ask you about you tell her you took all of it. Bitch the only reason you didn’t get your ass beat or go to jail is because my grandmother mother has a kind heart and she didn’t want to send her husband daughter to jail and when we were at the house she lock you up in a room and beg us not to beat the $10,000 out your ass. Oh yes and she planning on going to Jamaica next month to go show off with grandma hard earn money.

You are nothing but a scammer and a thief.

4. YardieT kick back 😀 😀

Sender! come yah. SOOOOO wha marlene puppa have fi say bout him thiefing daughter activity inna de house?

WHY the stepmadda put dung the money careless fi the gyal whey have western union issues fi find it?

You mean say marlene can’t send money a western union again…rather than the pickup argument?

nada ting…WHY WOULD A OLE OMAN GIVE A TRABG BACK GYAL HAR ROOM FI GO A COL BASEMENT?

Marlene puppa dead, de prison or live elsewhere?

Caution to many: Now a days some people who a look greencard no loyal to nobody. All dem want a greencard fi come dun foreign lolololol

1. Sistagirl PP Dem can’t downvote yuh..up up top we sey with yuh cross examination!!! :2thumbup :angel :alay