KEVIN MUNDELL THE LADY RENT

GD day pinkwall,

I am looking for Kevin Mundell as well. He rented my apartment and owes more than $200,000 in rent and destruction of the property. He was summoned to court but he did not turn up nor cannot be found.

Two persons since came to the apartment to look for him, one claims that Kevin Mundell rented and took his motor vehicle for several weeks and now owes him 250,000+ damages to the car.

I’ve investigated and also found that there’s a warrant for his arrest in Waterford for not paying child support.

He also owes large amounts of money for an apartment he rented on Hope Road.. he has since lived in New Harbour Village and Unions Estate.

One woman also came looking for him claiming he took her money to buy and install an A.C unit, but then he disappeared.

Anyone knows where to find this scammer please email [email protected]

3 thoughts on “KEVIN MUNDELL THE LADY RENT

1. Den a whey him pics deh miss? Kevin pics need fi dash out caah a tuh much monetary wrangs him a duh.

2. kevin a thief. him rob up all the money fi fix mi father house.. Kiven fi dead….. any day i hold him… looking for his picture