HOW PEOPLE DO THIS KINDA THEFT ??

Good Afternoon My Darling Met,
Mek mi drop this here suh wid a likkle back story..My cousin was working at a particular call center and was introduced to someone by her co-worker who stated the gentleman was his cousin and he makes wigs, revives bundles and all of that..So of course my cousin trusted the individual and gave some bundles to him which she received as a gift for him to make a wig with….That was in August it is now November he has yet to contact her and say anything..Whether he stole the bundles, sell them, wearing them on his own IDK but he needs to say something….Every time she mentions it he blocks her on all social media platform & has refused to answer her calls. She even had his own cousin try to contact him and you can see in the screenshot his response….The voice notes were what he sent my cousin and what she sent him….Lastly, I know he will see this some way or somehow but understand this JoJo or whatever you call yourself my cousin maybe one chromosome short of being a yam head for trusting you and waiting so long to mention the issue but I am not fearful of you or anything that you can do to me on this God green earth….Just return her bundles, refund her money, contact her or say something and right your wrongs because she might a bawl over the bundles but mi naw bawl enuh mi just a leave you to time. Have a blessed day   

2 thoughts on “HOW PEOPLE DO THIS KINDA THEFT ??

1. Cake switch, now bundles theft… Jah know! A wha?? Ppl desperate suh?? Or a choo a Christmas time?? A wha? No man… All if yuh head sick deh now yuh fuck him up mek all him bloodclaaat hand dem grow bundles I hate a teef!