FAY THE LADY NEED YUH FI GUH PAY BACK DI LOAN FROM 2012

Hi pinkwall please hide my Id. Mi sign as guarantor fi this gal at my work place she thief my money and mi boss money and gone from 2012, and now mi get summons say mi fi pay 187,000 fi this gal cuz pure tax add on. Mi did sign fi 100,000 and now it deh 187,000. Mi have court inna February can u help me find this dutty gal weh name FAY GRAHAM

5 thoughts on “FAY THE LADY NEED YUH FI GUH PAY BACK DI LOAN FROM 2012

1. This happened to my mom many moons ago, she almost had to go to court. You need to have someone track down Fay’s hideout stealthily and get the police on her. You shouldn’t have loud it up suh, you should have moved silently. You probably hope she have a streak of conscience left and come deal with it, those ppl nuh care who suffer cause a dem. You better get to locating Fay ASAP.

2. NEVER CO-SIGN ANY loans for ANYONE (even your kid’s Parent-Plus Student loans, other loans, etc.). Like any personal loans, assume the worst that you are very likely to get stuck with an unpaid loan.

I learn this the hard way, when I co-signed a student loan for a not so close friend for a “small” amount (so he said). The first sign of trouble was when he sent be a blank loan application to fill in my section. I immediately call him to find out why he sent a blank application without the amount of the loan being filled in. I did fill in the loan amount, etc., only to find out that he later change the loan amount to a much higher amount. About a year later, I got a call or letter stating that he wasn’t making the payments on the loan and the outstanding loan amount (substantially more than what I enter on the loan application).

3. Seem to be a common occurrence lately. Same happen to a relative of mines and her debt is even bigger. Ridiculous!!.