DI WOMAN WANT HAR MONEY UP AND OUT

TERRI LEE JONES YOU AND YOU MAN SHAMAR JOMO OTHER WISE KNOWN AS SADIKE THIEF ME 7300 THAT I PUT IN YOUR ACCOUNT TERRI YOU SET UP AND ROB ME MONEY AND THEN A TELL ME BOUT POLICE THIEFING MAN MASCOTDI EDIOT GAL,TERRY YOU MEET THIS BROKE HOMELESS BWOY AND A WALK A ROB PEOPLE THIEFING TERRY I WANT MY MONEY TERRY LEE JONES YOU ARE A THIEF AND A MAN MACOT B*TCH YOU THIEFING PEOPLE MONEY AND DONT HAVE YOUR OWN PLACE.

2 thoughts on “DI WOMAN WANT HAR MONEY UP AND OUT

1. I hope you get your money back, but when will you people learn. You take up 7k just drop into smaddy account suh and expect it nuh fi spend. I remember one time my mom put some money in my sister’s account and mi sister call her tell her fi come teck out di money cause she don’t trust herself she won’t spend it, some ppl just wired to spend what they have access to. Plus if someone come begging money my max is 300-500 depending on how I am feeling. Some a unno love act like unno big and got it too much don’t even think fi seh why dem can’t go get a line of credit or a small loan from their bank, why dem coming to disturb unno fi that amount of money. Start wise up wid unno money is like some of you don’t know that another economic collapse coming within the next three years, it’s not time to lend or give out nothing to nobody, conservation is the key.