DI LADY NEED HAR 200K

post for me please. Almost a year now I loaned a woman who at the moment was my ex bf aunt and her name is Annmarie Duncan called Annie from the Greater Port more area. Anyways this lady reach out to me on three occasions for help based on some serious situations, one of the times her daughter Demitri was in an abusive relationship and she needed to flee from Jamaica however she was turned bk at customs. Annie kept telling me she was waiting on her partner draw and up until today a week turned into months and months turned into a year and annie changed her number. And her daughter demitri just block me on whatsapp. And the so called ex bf family is doing nothing at all but giving me the run around and I need my 200g. I changed my phone since so I don’t have the whatsapp convos with me and annie but what I do have is what I just text demitri and after she read she blocked me. I’m honestly sick and tired of these PPL, I sat for a year and prayed but now I see no efforts being made. I can’t see a dollar
Please post for me cause I want her family and whoever else knows her to tell her cause I need my 200g and I won’t stop til I get it.

8 thoughts on “DI LADY NEED HAR 200K

1. oh and to be fair to the please puss ooman,sender yuh really by ur own admission don’t have any proof that indeed she owe you $200k…so Court house ting n police thing nah go work.Jungle justice seems to be ur best bet or Fi a peaceful life,mek she gwaan cuz u a guh live Fi mek 44times dat!

2. Sender, a betta yu just call dis a loss. Yu know how de ting set a way a yawd. Even though it was very kind of you to help dis woman when she needed your help, to her, or someone close to her, you are “bothering” her about paying you back. Or, you “violate” by putting her picture on social media. Sender, dem might come kill yu, instead of paying you back! So, just low it, and call it a day, and leave Annie up to time, okay.

3. U cannot lend some people money. You may have a soft heart and just really want to help but think logically, was she somebody who could really pay back 200grand ??? U have to think about that before u give away u money. Further more its your ex bf family u should cut ties with them, u weren’t married, why unuh still close??? P.S I know of someone who uses the excuse of needing “help” to scam people, beware of certain human beings.

4. She could pay it back.. she was one a dem hype higgler a arcade..she just wicked.. she in the US now working so she can more than pay back the lady

5. first rule of lending money…..do not lend more dan yuh cyan afford to give….lesr di lesson and move on….

6. Alright suh miss how di story go? Caaah when it naaaa too add up mi cyaaah duh di maths. Mi naaa seh di money nuffi come back but a different meds yuh deh pan 😉 more evidence please.