DI LADY FURNITURE

Good morning I am asking you to post this for me it has been 7 months I am reaching out to this young man who I gave a 3 piece couch and a pair of hassocks to rewrapped I paid this man in full for the job, he told me he was located at rolling town and because I saw his work, thinking I was doing something good for my mother this man promise me that in two weeks time I would get the stuffs back so I wanted to surprise my mother and get her stuffs wrapped this man block me from Facebook, change is number twice and move from the shop he was I am asking any of your followers if they know his whereabouts or his new number, this is the last number I have of him 876560-5612 now I am in hot water with my mom, she even took police on me for her stuffs what I think I was doing this man now make me have to take this measure it is coming down to the holiday the lady living room is empty she uses her couch to watch her television and put her feet on her hassock she is 77 yrs old and she even had a mild heart attack over it and she said she doesn’t want a new one, she wants her own, I even told this man return the stuffs and keep the money all now November 18 will be 8months please I am pleading anyone who knows how to contact him pass the information unto you so I can get it to take to the police station these people are so dishonest
Nykki Chosen Setapart Durrant

4 thoughts on “DI LADY FURNITURE

1. People really wicked out here. If he can’t do the work, return the furniture. Unless he pawn the furniture too come to think of it. Best you buy back mummy her things and leave this worthless man to time and god. Best justice around town

2. Never pay any contractor or tradesperson in full for a job that has not been completed. When you pay them in full upfront where us the incentive to complete the work? Please report him business to the appropriate agency, you can also file in small claims court. Imagine Christmas a come around and not even the old furniture your mom has to use.

3. He probably rewrapped it and sold it as new to some other unsuspecting person, thereby collecting twice for the same job, people like this will always be catching them tail nah reach nuh weh Inna life!