DI GIRL NEED HAR ROUND ROBIN MONEY

Good morning please I need your help I went in a round robin cake sale with 2 hand an up until now I can’t get a draw in July she say she going to collect an pay back everybody all now fine August come she leave go one island an say she gone to work to pay me an up until now nothing every week is weekend I carry police go to her house she not there I call her she say she a make up the money all now to my surprise the girl a look place fi rent an all block me on my hard working money please just put it out there for me cause she is a thief bout she a banker a warrant out for her so she a hide I want my money cause I will see her an chop her out of her clothes nun a change mi change mi life because of my kids nun an like dem want draw me out

2 thoughts on “DI GIRL NEED HAR ROUND ROBIN MONEY

1. Con artist chick ya can get IT in spite her teefing ways!!Hold it Sender n don’t mek she draw u out.Mi a guh slide in her inbox and drop two lyrics mek she love me off …then try to get back yuh money zeen.

2. Same thing happened to me, only difference is I was residing overseas at the time, and after months of sending my hard earned money to the person who scamed me, I arrived in Jamaica the week of the so called drink out only to find out her number was no longer in service and she was knowhere to be found. Police informed me that its solely a civil matter, others told me that I should seek alternate ‘ways’ to rectify the situation. I pretty much just low the situation n say what goes around comes around….long story short I lost about 6-7 k U.S…With the round robin scam.