WEIRD DREAMS AND WHAT THEY COULD BE TELLING YOU

beezelbub

A young woman was dating a man she is now pregnant by. A few weeks ago they had a disagreement so now they are not together but before they fell out, she had a dream where he was giving her water that was filled with worms and maggots. She also said that while he was sleeping on her bed one night a spirit came to her and told her ”Mi a guh mash yuh up”..Spiritualists and prayer warriors what do you think of this?

0 thoughts on “WEIRD DREAMS AND WHAT THEY COULD BE TELLING YOU

1. The sperm he released in her could be symbolic of the water with maggots and worms, all lifeforms begin as liquid. She really should get well tested for STIs. Does she know anything about his lineage and family history? I fear for her and the seed she is carrying, may be more than she bargained for. Sister better get prayered up and under higher order protection. If the man has demonic ties then the child and her will always get those entities coming around; worse, the demonic cavalry may feel ownership to the child, so they will try to get her out the way, that is, kill her off as soon as she child is born. Who the haell did she get mixed up with and allow fi impregnate her?

2. It look like him have another woman or even a spiritual wife that has interfered with their relationship causing them to separate and that’s actually very common in most relationships these days

3. They say dirty water dream means disgrace. Sometimes when you tell your dream it doesn’t manifest so she could be ok, but I hope she doesn’t read psalm 109 for her man cause she’s pregnant. Don’t look to the rising of the sun and drink no glass of water for him either. Use little frankincense and myrrh on yourself and in the house while you pray. Remember you are pregnant so watch what you do

4. Sender could you confirm if it was indeed in a glass, and if the glass was clear or had designs on it, also confirm if it was a plastic cup, teacup, or some other type? Something else is niggling deep in my head about the vessel that carried the filth. Also your friend’s emotional state in the dream is very important, did she accept the glass with joy, was she revolted, did she consume it, did the glass fall and break?

5. Well mi did hear seh if u hab a bad dream u eidah talk bout it b4 u eat and or git up and pray bout it without speaking it into being…Mi get that from one a Pastor Erwin many messages Met post pan here. He also said that sometimes evil spirits will come to you trying to destroy anything u have good innah u life,suh don’t really know. Anyhow lady congrats pan u pregnacy, not many can be, suh it is a blessing. Now you grow the chile in the way he should be grown: with God up top innah di middle and undah di bottom. God guh wid you and keep uself prayed up caz this dream could be plain as day an or just the devil putting him hand innah u life…

6. @Met, call OBARA deh, duh, this serious!!! Me granny say, if u dream see dutty/polluted wata(hence the worms ina it), A BAD SIGN, IT NUH GOOD NON-TALL..I hope me granny speculation is wrong..

7. Sorry to skip the topic but I’ve had some really scary dreams lately. I’ve had dreams where I’m getting shot in the face and I’m not “dead” almost like I can’t be touched. I’m surrounded by dogs and one in particularly bit me but in the dream I didn’t feel it. I’m falling to my death. And thing about this too it seemed SOOO REALLL and every time I’m about to die or in danger I wake up. EXPLAIN

8. Hello everyone been reading all the comments and I must say it has given me the chills .. Someone asked if the water was in an glass no it wasn’t it was in a dark cup … When I took the first drink in the dream it was after I notice that there was worms, maggots and flies in the cup. Right after the dream everything. Started going downhill

1. For the dream you should say I vomit up every weapon that the devil has used against me in the dream xyz…I return the curse back to the enemies camp and I bind it and cast it into hell

2. No, not good no tall cause you could not see what was in the vessel before you received it(deception), and on top of that you drank it without looking(blind trust). Maggots, worms, and flies are elements of death and decay. Take Met’s advise and also if you can get sage burn it and pray throughout your house, sprinkle salt around your house on the outside and in every corner, all around and under your bed. Keep your surroundings squeaky clean, do not allow no garbage or clothes fi pile. Stay prayered up and lift up the spirit of the unborn child everyday to the Most High, lift up your own spirit too. Reach out to Pastor Ewing and him will tell you which scriptures fi read cause him into dream symbolism and how fi combat darkness.

1. We need fi keep on doing spiritual topics because there are still a lot of readers who a come on and miss them. Di way mi train myself mi find miself a pray ina mi sleep after mi get certain dream. Yuh haffi be pan di alert constantly

1. I doan know who not watching the times wi in, but we in some strange times. You have to stay watching, Jesus did say we fi keep watch. Is like somebody open a second Pandora box and even more evils pour out pon di planet.

1. Yes and u haffi be careful what u even a watch and read because dem set dem fi let loose through reading etc

9. I did speak to pastor Ewing and he gave me a prayer to say before I go to bed and told me the dreams would get more aggressive but that’s a sign the prayer was working and so said so done last night I dream of an ex I had who is now deceased and that he just came out of jail and just starting kissing me passionately he also had a lil child with him that I couldn’t recognize. But I won’t let this evil conquer me I shall stayed prayed up! There’s is something after me And my unborn child I am just asking you all kindly to keep us in your prayers. As I shall be praying as well. A lot of people don’t believe that the spiritual world is real , I didn’t understand it myself but thanks to met and pastor Ewing they provided the knowledge I needed to fight this. Thanks for all who took the time out to comment and give their advice as well it’s highly appreciated.

1. I am anon 11:21. It is interesting that the second dream is also about an ex-lover, a deceased one at that, which is also tying into the elements of death and decay from the first dream. There is something surrounding your sexuality, sexual energy, relationships and reproduction at play here – what it is I do not know, you probably know what it is. Could you please go and get tested for STIs as I previously mentioned? Have you already had the full battery of bloodwork done for pregnant women?

I will be praying for you and your unborn and keep your prayers up. Do not allow your vibration to go down, stay cheerful and upbeat. I think Met will be doing another vigil and fasting soon on here so join in.

10. Hi MANUSHKA..This is a horrible dream. It might not be him the boyfriend doing anything to her spiritually but that spirit came in his image because he is familiar to her (the girlfriend).If the spirit came in another image obviously she would be wary of it and not take the water.. There is obviously a demonic force at work tearing apart their relationship..Sometimes when persons in relationships have these dreams most times its usually an ex-girlfriend, ex-wife being vindictive.. This is based on what I have seen and heard.. Not speaking for anyone else but based my experience..

11. Senda a somebody man or something? Tell di whole story cause dat dream deh! a nuh good dream yuh tek di bait or wah Eva dem send or who. Cause yuh drink the first drink yuh drink more again it nuh good pray mi luv pray cause when yuh inna waking life yuh naw drink dutty worm watta duh? So yuh know say dat a come from the spirit world but di reason mi say if a somebody man is cause a him dem use GI yuh fi drink dat so something a gwan wid him pray

12. Goodnite Met and metters. Eating in one’s dream is never a good thing. Anon @ 11:21pm has decipher the thing properly but hear what don’t mix the cure caz dis serious. If you faith strong reach fi church of God, read psalms and pray up but if you fraid di fraid reach for spiritual help fast from a good godly spiritualist fi cut and clear caz you already swallow the poison. My prayers be with you and may the spirit of your unborn protect you. After birth is the most critical time because then you are very vulnerable

13. THIS SOUNDS LIKE WITCHCRAFT.Don’t know about salt.Because Pastor Ewing says that those things attract the other spirits.But consecrated oil,frankincense and myrrh with tons a prayer.Find a long time Pentecostal church that sees every thing, have the bad prayer warrior them pray out u house.But most of all become a serious mother hen.Condition ur mind that u in war with some one trying to take u baby n u won’t let it happen.

14. morning. My whole body filled with cold bumps and I have to be saying hallelujah. Young lady your spiritual life is where your real life is. The minute u drank that water you allowed the demons to enter ur body physically. They are after your child but don’t be dismayed you have angels fighting this battle for you. It wasn’t the man that caused this. It was someone else who is jealous and wicked. Remember this the devil only has so much power over us if we let him. Go on a prayer fasting. Release any anger, hatred or pent up emotions u have of anyone. Let your mind, spirit and heart be in equilibrium and u will see the power you possess. Those demons will flee from you. Go now and free your mind.

15. met i posted a message before. Young lady your child is very important in this spiritual world. So they are trying to stop it before it begins. Go purge your self with Gods words. Meditate daily by talking to him. Like I said in the post before the devil can not win. You are stronger than u think. DO NOT BE AFRAID OF THEM. They will now come in many different shapes and sizes. Ask God for the spirit of discernment. It will get worst as they try to weaken your spirit. You will be fine. This spiritual warfare is real….. Just let ur heart, spirit and mind be in equilibrium.

1. Ephesians 6:12New King James Version (NKJV)

12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age,[a] against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.

Our battle is always in the spiritual..it only manifests in the physical so sometimes when we try to fight the people and get out of places we see seh we cant move…u haffi chop ina di spiritual realm first

16. @latty my dear as far as I knew before I was the only woman. But anything is possible at this point and it could be the works on another woman as a friend had suggested and this could also be his doing I don’t put it pass him. Last night I dream I was called for a new job and everyone in the dream was new faces. I say the prayer that pastor Ewing gave me before I go to bed. I must tell you tho that a few months ago April to be exact I went to church and I was called upon and I got filled with the Holy Ghost and I was in the process of getting baptized and because of my child’s father influence I didn’t go through with it. I invited him to church on many occasions he refused. I saw signs he was kinda obsessed with the dark world such as the illuminati symbols and those kinda things, but because I didn’t understand this these things at the time I really didn’t think much into it. But I am keeping as far away from him as possible I think that is best for me and my unborn child.

1. Maybe your babydaddy want to sacrifice your unborn child to the demons,….The blood of jesus is against the plans of the enemy

17. Hi Met good afternoon,these spiritual topics are always very informative. Can you please revisit this topic or others like this sometime this week? I would love to know what is going on with this young lady or others like her who are in similar positions though.. This definitely doesn’t sound like baby daddy is personally involved.. It sounds like a vindictive ex or someone he is playing around with that is trying to destroy the baby and her based on the insects that she spiritually drank

18. Hi Met I keep checking in but I don’t have anything to add to the mixup so I just read and keep it moving.. I have also been busy because my sons are back in school so I have to have my foot in their necks to make sure that they stay on top when it comes to their school work.