OBEAH QUESTION

OBEAH

How can someone tell that they have been afflicted by obeah and how is it proven? Is there anyone or do you know of someone who has fallen victim obeah / voodoo?

0 thoughts on “OBEAH QUESTION

1. Yes mi know a victim..When someone go doctor and the doctor cant find the source of their illness and when more than one person come seh dem get message fi telll yuh XYZ..u know dat is obeah

2. Yes my own mother relatives r very evil n wicked bunch a obeah workers i stay for frm them i neva grow with them dont know them thru other ppl tell it seh them 4eva with bible in hand a read scriptures but they lucipher 10 times so much evil n destruction they cause ill of ppl thru obeah

3. Met-tisha! lol good answer, but the message part vague. Cause a no every message a message or meant fi yu.

4. Dreams will tell you many things if you are conscious about looking into your dreams. Dreams are time to connect with the divine and many tings come true in your dreams, you just have to learn to know how to decipher your dreams. I always tell folks that the easiest way to know what is going on in the dream is to deal with how the dream made you feel. Cause dreams are a subconscious event is the feeling you have to follow more than the sight, cause things will be more intuitive and telepathic in dreams.

5. Call me naive but whenever me hear or read stories bout obeah a farin..me always a wonda then how the hell obeah reach a farin lol.

6. Few days ago mi dream say mi deh a Jamaica n mi sit down on a chop down tree n see one big black scorpion a come towards me n mi get up n run..Then the dream change n mi see a crowd a ppl n mi go look n mi see Gully Bop (yes him, nuh know wah him a do in mi dream oh), he was tellin ppl how to win money. He then turn to me n say a ur turn..he handed me a cigarette he was smokin n tell mi fi hold it fi him..same time mi feel the cigarette a move n mi open it, is a purple scorpion that drop out n mi step on it. The man cuss n say weh mi kill him sinting for n a so come mi wake out the dream.

Someone say its enemy but mi nuh know of any enemy mi have coz mi nuh keep friends or mix up. Mi stay to miself, mi a house rat.

1. Mi fraid so till cho but mi been praying real hard. I believe Jehovah will continue to protect me n my family.

7. When something bad happen to you and after this affliction you cry out to God regularly and read your bible then shortly after the same thing that happened to you happen to your enemy but they suffer more than you did eg car crash but the obeah worker also had a car crash but they would’ve suffered a broken hand when you weren’t hurt in your accident

8. Get a dream this morning , the dream goes like this me and my friend was looking at this apartment. While looking at the apartment I look to my left I see a man walking out of the room I look at his face and is face was the face of a goat. Met can u please help me out with this one.

1. How much of a friend is this friend, you planning to room-mate? What you saw may be a forewarning or the apartment have issues.

9. My fiancee and I live together, he thinks their is a spirit in the house. Sometimes he smells weed in the house and I never smelled anything, and neither he nor I smoke. He’s a very intuitive man, we pray together and frequent church when we can. He travel out of town for work and i’m at the house by myself at times. Last night I left. My entire master bathroom, his closet and my closet stink like rotten foot. I painted my toenails in the bathroom earlier so I expected it to smell like nail polish. I couldn’t lock my damn door, my neighbor was putting out the trash and the man lock my door with ease. My mom said is a spirit a push up them dutty foot.
    Met does spirits carry a odor?

1. The most times I have ever known that spirits were around was more by the smell than sight or hearing. I have a very good sense of smell, not as amazing as it used to be because I am older, but I have always smelled them.

10. The other night I had a dream of golden stool coming out of my anus and I was unable to control it. This morning mi haffi teck bush ah farin, good thing I had some paper in the car n the police didn’t catch me. It was golden but not as bright as the dream

1. I refreshed several times and there’s nothing new in the comment section from either of us. Worked long hours today and I’m tired so I’ll chat with you later. Have a wonderful night. By the way get some rest cause I think you are always up too early and stay up late

1. Was busy fixing up for tomorrow. Your dreams are direct I suggest you start to train your mind on how to control them..If you dream and feel uneasy about it…pray about it before you even open your eyes …and with time you will be able to train your subconscious on how to block them so they dont come to past..

11. I had the dream the night before the incident and decided to put the paper in the car. It’s weird how I had the dream before the physical attack