CAN A MAN TIE A WOMAN?

tie

Someone asked me to pose the question to you and of course you know my answer is yes! I find that when it happens that a man ties a woman, its not for love, it is just to control a woman he feels he has no control over. What do you say about this?

63 thoughts on “CAN A MAN TIE A WOMAN?

1. If ur man ties you, even in death u r tied to that man! It is unwise to tie anyone on yourself! This is why persons cut off pubic hairs and so fort for they knew what they did to the person. Ive heard of a well known respectable woman who tied her husband, he actually returned for sex, sex! she had to fight him off! on his way out, he kicked and injured the poor dog! So truth be told she tied him for his assets, she had to do a lot of things to get rid of him.

2. Saw this happen when I was a young likkle pickney gyal, a man tie a girl name Ulah (cant figet). He gave her one of those little wind up trinkets that played music and called her name, him beat har nigh him beat har day. Didn’t provide for the household in no form and she just wouldn’t leave, not even wrecker could a get har out. Long story short somebody tell somebody weh the man do to Ulah at the obeah man down a vere, some of the girl family stormed the house and decided she gots to go or him ago kill har. One a dem tek the likkle box and fling it a grung shattering it to pieces, from dat day on Ulah was a “free” girl….I believe it because some people go through lengths to get what them think them want.

3. I honestly don’t know if it can happen or not, but I know I am not interested in tying dung no handbag pon mi. Mi is a girl love my bumbobloodrassclaat FREEDOM. I ain’t got no time fi no lodestone roun mi neck.

There used to be one dude who didn’t have shit fi recommend him, no name, money, education, nutten, and him used to deh wid some hot rass gyal, it used to boggle wi minds. My aunt swore up and dung seh him did a use otherworldly means fi hook deze girls.

4. I had a male friend who told me he tied his baby’s mother. Long story short…she chop and cut him regularly he was always at the hospital getting stitches. Blood was constantly being drawn in their house. Then he told me that an obeah man told him that she tied him too. It was ridiculous. They ended up leaving after about 10 years. He was always after me but I thought that he’d had done the same thing to me so I stopped having contact with him after a while

1. People must allow things to happen naturally, not force the other person to love you or be attracted to you. It’s not natural. The person will always have a sense of hatred or resentment toward the person. That’s why the woman will beat them and cuss dem and nuh know why they don’t want them around.

5. Hell yes I know for a fact my step dad tie my mom ! That dutty man him come fr St Thomas Di man wicked u fret nuh matter wa him do her she stay wid d piece a shit house .. At first mi did think mi madda just fofool but nope tie she get tie !! All resent her piknie dem and a do the world fi d man kids smh mi nuh chat to R because a it ..

6. Yes I can prove it.The bakery never make the amount of bun that Mampie Blacks gave to him woman but she refused to leave.Even when him sex her own mother n her cousin,she never left.All she did was Burn him up with acid.

Well surely she should’ve left then cuz wha she a do with monkey?Instead the tie so strong that she married him 3weeks after monkey lotioning him.Mampie Blacks sey none of him other women never want him so him work with her.It is now evident that a tie fi tie gwaan cuz they Deserve each other!

7. No tieing is no joke. I use to date a man and let me tell you. The man was obsessed like no normal thing. If I go out di man start cuss. If mi go work him show up at my work place. If I say I’m going to see family him show up. Just real mad behavior. If I say I’m leaving I cant take it no more him start punch and hit his self. He wasn’t mad or anything he was normal good looking guy. Gyal running him down like whoa but the man just tek set pon mi. One day my granny find this leaf string thing in my bag. So she start fret and ask mi who I’m around and all these things. Come to find out the man go as far as to try tie mi. My granny know about these things her mother taught her. True I don’t believe in those things it didn’t have no power a God mi know and pray to. But my granny said if I did keep it just likkle longer the bwoy would a mad mi. She tell mi what and what to do and as I do it I tek flight say time lef him right there. Up till this day I haven’t seen that man again. I will never forget that man.

8. Mi tie my man! Because him have money and a walk and **k like dawg. So mi go a di obeah man and bring him underpants and one bottle a rum and the obeah man tell mi fi give the goat the rum fi drink then tell him weh mi want. So mi tell di goat seh mi want mi man give me all his money and love me only and so it was. Wi can’t stand each other but we cyaah lef. No matter what him do and wi have big war two twos a we dat again. Any weh him guh him haffi come back.

1. Please, please, please.. Don’t tie nuh body pickney. You would a want a man or woman tie you or your pickney ? Dat a wickedness.. Never force nobody to stay with you.. GOD nah sleep

9. Mi nuh tink nuh man woulda wah tie me… poor ting woulda go thru hell. Nuh too know if di tie ting work but as pickney Mi see all some woman put tings inna Mi uncle food

10. Yes it real once again just like how Kera tie Terry ah Bronx
    Poor man over deh doh know seh him get tie .. Lmfaoooo
    Kera leggo d ppl dem son

1. Met put it roun deh a tru sumn di gal have d man over deh a tun into one piece a puppet ! Dwl all d fck she fck pon him all d cuss she cuss d man like dog shit mi seh d man is stuck to R like a glue met any Weh him deh she deh back a him like a bodyguard met plz tell Terry seh d gal have him INNA trance

11. Yes its very possible happened to me and when i found out i was in shock ..because this man talk night an day about how him no like ppl that do them things there and he was doing it to me …fights and arguments everyday about nothing …alot of misery its not good …and no matter how him skin out him batty gi me an talk bout me mother me still lay down wid him …..wicked piece a shit

12. Everyone a talk bout the tie I would love to know how to pull because I get a dose a tie yah can’t left confused like a gate closed with mi fighting everyday can some one help me give me some old remedy fi see if me can free anybody I would take advice thank y’all

13. Can some one tell me how to pull from a man, want to know if it’s true that I have to boil him white shirt or merino with him sweat and drink it so me can pull from him, its a friend tell me no know if it’s true

14. I need someone to help me free from a wicked man in farrin. I am a young woman and this old man sister tie me up on her brother and his friend’s wife over heard them talking about it. The sister tie me up on her brother and I am in total misery. I cannot sleep, I am just under heavy stress although I have no financial or health problems. Just tell me where to go and what to do please I just need my freedom. Thanks

15. One old fart did tie me.. No matter how him treat me bad mi couldn’t leave him.. One day i heard his sister shout out , what you a put in a di food fi tie Tris.. Poor me never know nothing bout tie dem tie there.. I wasted a few good years until GOD delivered me.. No obeah man nor obeah woman help me , only GOD..