WOMAN TRY BRING COCAINE INA BAILEYS BAKKLE

U.S. Customs officials discovered a passenger at John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York attempting to smuggle six pounds of cocaine hidden inside a liquor bottle.

Officials reported Jamaican citizen Stefisha Miller had landed at JFK from Kingston, Jamaica’s capital, on Sunday when U.S. Customs and Border Protection Officers found two bottles of Bailey’s Irish Cream in her duty-free box — and one of the bottles contained a bag of white powder.

The powder tested positive for cocaine, officers confirmed.

The cocaine seized weighed six pounds and had an estimated street value of $110,000, authorities reported.

“The smuggling of illicit drugs poses a significant threat to our nation, and CBP does its part in keeping these drugs off our streets,” Francis J. Russo, Acting Director of CBP’s New York Field Operations, said. “As America’s unified border security agency, our employees are determined to protect the public from these substances.”

Miller may face federal narcotics smuggling charges.

Last month another Jamaican citizen was caught at JFK with nearly nine pounds of cocaine taped to his legs.

10 thoughts on “WOMAN TRY BRING COCAINE INA BAILEYS BAKKLE

1. obviously they watched her. She bought rum cream at duty free shop in jamaica then switched them out so in case she got caught she would say she did not know she bought it from the shop.

2. Why them nuh quit this bring up of cocaine from jamaica.??
    Them nuh realize sey them time up.
    The airport is well up to date now.
    Look like a free housing them a look suh off to jail you fools.

1. You might be surprise how many get through. If that wasn’t the case, these attempts wouldn’t be made. Those flights coming from Jamaica are loaded with traffickers. How you think some of these “bigman” living the high life in Jamaica, with multiple women, lots of businesses, yachts, ton of high end vehicles, etc.? You think it because of their so-called construction business? Guess again!

3. The sad part is the traffickers are using these women who shake like a leaf when entering customs, so they can be easily pick out from the crowd. There is only a few women who can bring illicit drugs into the USA. They are as cool as a cucumber.

Be forewarned; be careful who you pick coming from Jamaica up at the airport or you might be fingered by that person as the recipient of the drugs (since they cannot call the real person’s name). When people want to stay at your house, claiming they are coming from Jamaica on vacation and you know they have no job, that is a dead giveaway.

4. Duty-free? Wouldn’t that mean it’s probably a set up. That’s why I nah bring up a ting fi a soul, and I leave my suitcase nowhere. Search it right before I pack and put a lock on it

5. As one flight come from JA di amount of security and extra hounding. Dem all ask if we had patties at the airport the other day. Never been asked bout patties before, and which patty mi would waste mi time bring from JA di way dem all taste bad..kmt.

6. Steph a yo fren man set yo up, das why dem did a hurry yo up fi drop yo a di airport..

**Waving at di host from fimmi choice**

Onnu a pussyyyyyole fi dat yow..