TASHA UPSETTER GET LOCK UP AGEN?

TASHA

Natasha Yolanda Parks, 28, was arrested on Nov. 28 at about 4:00pm following a foot chase that began outside J Crew and terminated in the area of Amogerone Crossway.

Greenwich Police responded to the store on Greenwich Avenue on a report of a subject in a verbal argument with store employees.

Investigation revealed that a female subject identified as Danielle Elizabeth threw a hanger and verbally threatened the store manager and uttered a bias remark at another. A bias remark is one directed at a person in a protected class, which reflects their race, religion, creed or sexual orientation.

According to Lt. Kraig Gray at Greenwich Police Dept., the subject was in J Crew with several other people at the time of the incident. “She caused a ruckus inside the store and at one point one of the two employees became fearful when she (Parks) threatened the employee with bodily harm,” Gray said. The employees called 911 and the subject and companions were detained outside the store.

One officer went back into the store to review video of the incident, and when Parks was advised she would be arrested, she took off running north on Greenwich Avenue. She was apprehended in the area of Amogerone Crossway.

According to Greenwich Police, Parks provided a false name and fraudulent document with that name. She gave an identity as Danielle Elizabeth and signed her notice of rights and other official paperwork with that name.

The people who were with Parks in J Crew were detained and released.

After the subject was fingerprinted her true identity was discovered through the AFIS fingerprint database to be Natasha Yolanda Parks, of 510 Hancock St in Brooklyn.

According to Lt. Gray, in living memory there were physical cards for fingerprints that had to be processed by hand, and a false identity could take months to reveal. “Now it is done in a matter of minutes,” Lt. Gray said.

A small bag of marijuana and rolling papers were located within the subject’s pocketbook.

She was charged with Possession of Drug Paraphernalia, Illegal Possession of Marijuana, Criminal Impersonation, two counts of Forgery 2nd Degree, two counts of Interfering with an Officer, Intimidation Based on Bigotry of Bias 3rd degree, Disorderly Conduct and Threatening.

While under arrest, an National Crime Information Center query turned up a warrant for Ms. Parks for Failure to Appear 1st degree for an incident on Sept. 24, 2009 when she was 22. That incident also took place on Greenwich Ave and resulted in a Larceny charge.

Parks’ bond was set at $50,000, which she was unable to post. She has a court date on Dec. 7, 2015 in Stamford Superior Court.

22 thoughts on “TASHA UPSETTER GET LOCK UP AGEN?

1. $50’000 bail a bet nothing in j crew value so much dam idiot dem too thief and now cost more leave brooklyn gone so far might as well she did stay a brookly greenwich nuh play with people

2. All this fa show off pun dem one another in a dancehall
    1 shoplifter against another.
    SMH.
    How much more of dem will be held before the holidays dun.

1. Let us assume di posture of prayer. Eternal God, as we come together Lord Jesus we pray for all these thieFts. Lord we pray that they will be loosed from this evil spirit of covetousness that is pulling them into these stores. Jehovah God we pray that You will reveal their purpose in life, and remind them that You didn’t create them to STEAL. The devil has a stronghold on their lives Father God, but we know you are the Alpha & Omega and there is none like You. All these we ask, in Jesus name. Amen.

3. Good Afternoon Met/Metters
    How u a guh een a ppl place go teef an turn roun a create ruckus. Wouldn’t u wanna stay under the radar no matter what the security or employees may suspect? DAAAHHH!!!

4. Ah suh she stay always wann fight the ppl dem inna di store Greenwich don’t play fi true she love it up there

5. She is so pretty. This sad bad. She really run? I am too cute to run from police so mi bess work a honest job. Worse type a criminal a thief I swear nothing motivate dem but greed.

6. Tasha Tasha here we go again u have spent most of your life in a jail Tasha stop nuh the last time I saw u was in Roosevelt field mall and u just come out a prison and u were stealing in the Mac store u need prayer lickle girl…

7. This is what happens when you sell your soul for useless stuff just to prove to another poor as person like yourself. Act like you rich but cant post $50,000??? SMT…. stealing is wrong.

8. Some of y’all make no sense! She has warrants in other states. Posting Bail for 50k makes no sense! Y’all are so judgmental and constantly throw stones on here! And half of you run her down for credit With y’all Badmind red eye Dutty ways, and the moment she can’t give you what you want shes a thiefing dis and thiefing dat! You all need to worry about yourselves and stop worrying about Tasha!