SUH RICHIE INDIAN GET HOLD WID GANJA INA JAMAICA ??

MS. MET COVER THE ID DEH FI MI SO THIS MAN THAT LIVE IN ENGLAND RICHIE INDIAN AND HIM MARRIED TO A GIRL A CANADA NAME BUMPA…SHE SAY DE MAN RICH AND ALL NOW LOOK NOTHING NO WRONG WID THE HUSTLE BUT RICH PEOPLE PAY PPL FI DEM WORK YA, NOT LIKE A COKE HIM A TRY SMUGGLE. SHE BETTA GONE A JA, AND STOP MEK TROUBLE A CANADA..WITH THE FAKE LIFE.POST DIS UP MET CANADA NO GOOD AGAIN..

A British citizen was fined nearly $200,000 and sentenced to three months’ imprisonment after he tried unsuccessfully to smuggle over 23 pounds of marijuana into Britain.

Sentence was handed down in the St. James Parish Court on Monday, June 3 by presiding judge Sandria Wong-Small.

Fifty-year-old Richard Ramsay of London, England, who was represented by attorney-at-law Shelly-Ann Hyman, had previously pleaded guilty to possession of ganja, not guilty to dealing in ganja and guilty to attempting to export ganja.

In sentencing the accused man, the judge ordered Ramsay to pay a fine of $10,000 or three months’ imprisonment for possession of ganja and $172,000 or three months’ imprisonment for attempting to export the contraband. He was also sentenced to a mandatory three months behind bars, and in respect of the dealing charge to which he pleaded not guilty, no further evidence was offered.

Ramsay was arrested at the Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay on May 21 this year while preparing to board a Virgin Atlantic flight to London,

During a search of his two pieces of luggage, a combined 18 packages with ganja weighing 23 pounds and 12.93 ounces was found.

He was arrested and charged.

17 thoughts on “SUH RICHIE INDIAN GET HOLD WID GANJA INA JAMAICA ??

1. What an idiot. Serve him right, lol, him lucky he never reached London, the would have banged him up for longer. Who and I mean who really tries to smuggle drugs into England or anywhere these days. smh You really must be desperate.

2. Them will stop at nothing fi the hype, big ole man like that them no know weh fi go sit down kmt.

3. Well him should have quat his wife in Canada claim say her husband rich…Bumps we all know say nothing not going on for him from long time 2 dances here and there in the UK to make a name, yes party dem sell off yes but that was then all him cookout a Jamaica flap him heart no clean like him wife own. I just waiting for the UK people dem to run in on the post cause when he was living in the USA & Canada he got deported.. rich man pay people to carry dem drugs…KMT Bumps time to go look for him he gonna need all the $$$$ to pay in Jamaica to rid some of those charges…Bumps us a waste gyal anyway so if him did have a real woman with a real job him no need to worry..and yes I rather his last babymother…the one who used to rule his ass in a good way tho…

4. A good fi har but if him did rich how shi still inna housing. She fi fulla shame rich man weh snuggle weed fi maintain de fake rich life fi try outdo Oliver. Oliver muss a dead wid laughs ya now.

5. Badimind pussyhole get weh him deserve him deserve .50 yr old smuggler how many deportations that now Richard sad badd shoulda stay wit yuh bm bout u gone fi wife up bum bitch a Canada

6. the article said British citizen didn’t you Canadians said he needed papers looking stupid much but then again this post is targeting his wife mainly so we rejoice over people getting 3 months jail time now and FYI you don’t want his bm file sender you are stupid and know nothing…thought u had a huge story huh

7. LOL COME AGAIN BABY MOTHER FROM CANADA IT IS STILL A STORY BUMPA SO COME AND WRITE ALL YOU WANT IT IS A STORY CAUSE YOU MAKE IT A STORY.CAUSE YOU ONLY KNEW HE AINT SO RIGHT AS THE FEW YOUTUBE VIDEOS OF THE DANCES HE UESD TO KEEP…FOOL YOU…THE OLD DESIGNER CLOTHES THAT HE USED TO WEAR AND HAVE TO BE REPEATING AND MIXING WITH THE FAKE…3 MONTHS TO PAY MANDATORY…3 MTHS OR $172,000 JA…AND $10,000 IF ITS JA $$ IT SOFT ..LOL ANYWAY YOU CREATE PROBLEMS WITH PEOPLE ALWAYS ALL CALL OUT PEOPLE AND THEIR HUSTLING TOO BITCH, AND CHAT PEOPLE TOO SO WHEN ITS YOUR TURN JUST ENJOY IT LIKE HOW THEY DID. THE MAN YOU MET ON FB INBOX THAT WAS IN BOXING EVERYONE, EVEN HIM EX TO A LOOK HER BACK…YOU SAME ONE SAID IT IN YOUR LIVING ROOM THAT YOUR FRIENDS ARE HATING CAUSE YOUR HUSBAND HAVE $$$..THEY ARE THE SAME ONE TALKING ABOUT YOU NO ONE ELSE..ALWAYS TRING TO BLAME THE MESSENGER…HIS STILL A DEPORTEE FROM CANADA AND THE US..NEEDS A PARDON TO ENTER CANADA BRITISH CITIZEN ARE NOT ..WHEN HE WAS LIVING WITH HIS WOMAN IN THE US BEFORE HE WAS DEPORTED SO TALK TO CANADA PEOPLE ……..DUMMIES..OR DUMMY BUMPA…

1. Shit disturber Bumps since your husband has been incarcerated you been at every pan way knock and showing wedding ring shouting out your burnt out shribble old man name. Lawd you couldn’t even taken a week to fly out and be there for him and a call yourself wife….dwl….your so tiyad you all look tiyad. Don’t know from doin what tho. You have not one pride nor shame within yourself. Smh pathetic thing of a wife.

8. Bumpa you can’t defend it so better you stop answer da people dem a your time now . Ritchie a old bwoy wit big Pitney shame on him fi draw dat pon dem . Look how him agonloose the bus driver work tru carelessness

9. WHATEVER IDIOT GYAL BUMPER , BUMPS, BUMPA, OR WHAREVER FIRST OFF YOU STUPID, AND DUMB…….YOU A FUCKA GYAL ONLY PEOPLE THAT JUST KNOW YOU, FEEL SAY YOU A GOOD GYAL. YOU ALWAYS A LOOK WAR WITH PEOPLE FROM MALTON DAYZ, FROM YOUR BABYFATHER FUCK THE NEXT DOOR GIRL AND BREED HER, HE USED TO BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF YOU WHEN YOU AND HIM DEH….RYAN IT IS….NEXT YOU FUCK YOUR COUSIN MAN WARREN YOU CLAIM IS YOUR BEST FRIEND…YES HE WAS WITH DONNA AND YOUR HOLE NO GOOD LIKE HER SO HIM WARREN SAY, BUT HE IS NOT THE FIRST TO CHAT ABOUT YOUR HOLE……….NEXT YOU START FUCKING WITH TWIN BABY FATHER OLIVER, WHILE LIVING ON THE SAME BUILDING 25 SANROMANOWAY, JANE & FINCH AFTER RYAN AND YOU LEFT…IT WAS SO BAD THAT THE BEATINGS, SO YOU NO SUPPOSED TO A CHAT OR A CUSS ANYBODY WHO BEEN ABUSE BY A MAN CAUSE YOU GET IT NUFF AND BAD FROM RYAN…ANYWAY AS I WAS SAYING YOU AND TWIN , DENISE AND ALL THEM WERE FRIENDS, EAT OUT EACH OTHER POT TOO, UNTIL YOU START TO FUCK OLIVER WHO YOU LOOK, HE NEVER LOOK YOU FIRST , YOU LOOK HIM FIRST…THEN WANNA BEAT THE GIRL ON TOP OF THAT…….ANY WAY TWIN YOU DOING WELL HAPPY FOR THE BIG ONES IN COLLEGE, AS WELL AS DENISE DAUGHTERS DOING WELL….YOU GET OLIVER AND YOU ALL MOVE TO FINCH AND TOMERMORY …BUT DON’T FORGET THAT YOUR SISTER WELL…..NOT REAL SISTER TAMEKA MOVE OUT AND LIVE WITH HER MOTHER CAIUSE SHE SAY YOU TOO NASTY DISHES IN SINK PILE UP ETC..SO YOU, BUT YOU MOVE IN THE SAME TOWNHOUSE COMPLEX AS HER YOU OLIVER AND CHILDREN……BUT THEN OLIVER START TO FUCK YOUR FRIEND DANIEL, SHE WAS YOU BFF AT THE TIME, BUT NOT SURE WHY YOU MAD CAUSE YOU JUST TOOK OLIVER FROM TWIN………OLIVER SAY DANIEL PUSSY GOOD YET AGAIN…AND NOT YOURS……..I WON’T EVEN GO WHERE THIS BOOK WOULD GO, SO AM GONNA CUTIT SHORT CAUSE YOUR FILE LONG, WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOU WENT TO THE HOTEL WITH X…………..FEW YEARS AGO WHEN YOU AND OLIVER KICKED OFF, BUT HE AND HIS FRIEND HAD TO RESCUE YOU AFTER YOU GOT FUCKED OUT……..HE LOSS RATINGS FOIR YOU THEN, BUT AS AN IDIOT THEN OLIVER NEVER USED TO PARTY OR NOTHING THINKING TWIN WAS BORING, AND YOU HYPE SO HIM STILL DID A RI=UN BACK LIKE PUPPY DOG………IT BECAUSE HIM NO LIKE PAY BILLS AND WAS LOOKING A LODGING PLACE……WHY HE WAS STILL AROUND………..HIM FINE HIMSELF NOW..HEY OILVER…………YOU A BEAT RICHIE INDIAN BADDDD…………NEXT THING ALL THE HYPE OVER WHAT AND THE BABY MOTHER OF RICHIE WILL POUND YOU LIKE FLOUR SO WHAT FILE YOU TALKING ABOUT….YOU KNOW WHAT I KNOW SO…AND OTHER PEOPLE……MASH UP LIKE WOW WHO YOU BLAMING FOR LOOKING LIKE A DOUGH BOY……NOP ONE IS HATING ON YOU OR THE OLD MAN YOU MET ON FB ………ANYBODY CAN FND LOVE ONLINE BUT WHEN YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR LOVE..
    OR PRETEND IN LOVE….

10. Suh your trying to tell me this bitch Bumpa/Bumper out partying and causing her problems and my by her ole burnt rich husband side like a real wife would do. That could never be his last bbymah at all.