SUH BATTEYMAN TIANNA GET CHANCE FI COME FARRIN ANDCOME SCAM

A pair of swindlers scammed two senior citizens out of nearly $600,000 so they could bankroll their lavish lifestyles and addiction to fancy shoes, authorities said.

Crocodile leather sneakers, blue suede kicks and Christian Louboutin shoes were just some of the footwear allegedly purchased in the crime, according to court papers.
olm also cruised around in a Mercedes-Benz sedan, according to prosecutors.

The prosecutors accused Malcolm and Lorindo Powell of bilking a 77-year-old woman who ended up losing her house. They also scammed a 91-year-old woman during the last four months of her life.

Crooks pose as water company workers to rob Bronx home
Malcolm was arrested Friday and Powell on Saturday. They were remanded after arraignments in Brooklyn Federal Court.

The suspects, both Jamaican nationals, allegedly carried out multiple elder-fraud scams around New York for years. Malcolm, 26, and Powell, 29, showed a “total lack of conscience,” authorities said. They are facing up to 20 years behind bars if convicted of wire and bank fraud.

The scams usually involved a bogus claim that a senior citizen won money in a lottery or sweepstakes — but the lucky winners just needed to disclose some financial information or pay some taxes so they could get their winnings.

The $572,000 fraud against the first victim, the 77-year-old woman, started in 2006 when an unknown person contacted her about a windfall coming her way

20 thoughts on “SUH BATTEYMAN TIANNA GET CHANCE FI COME FARRIN ANDCOME SCAM

1. GOOD MORNING MET AND METTERS

DID I READ THE HEADLINE RIGHT? IS THIS A MAN?

NEVERTHELESS I READ THIS STORY IN THE DAILY NEWS, THIS IS THE HEIGHTS OF WICKEDNESS, ONE OF THESE WOMEN LOST THEIR HOME. DUN TO THE MORTGAGE PAYMENT THEM TELL THE WOMEN FI SEND COME GI DEM. THE POOR WOMEN LIVE IN A ONE FURNISH ROOM NOW.

SOCIAL MEDIA HYPE LIFE A GO BE THE DEATH OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. __________________________________________________________________

Oh nooooooo not the Mug…..sweet baby Jesus :cd

Quena-

2. Lorindo powell is the x6 killer son. Two tranny living in new jersey. hypelife. This sad bad.

1. Anonymous ..how you know dat, because mi kno him from him ah likkle bwoy and mi neva hear or see dat man come ah Chisholm come look fi him..suh talk up de tings dem

3. If he/she still has a penis, He will be sent to a male prison. Probably a protected unit for sex offenders, trannys etc. he will be very popular in there. Men wantssss and long for those titties.

4. Mi naa seh scamming right it wrong nuh bumbo…… but dem foo fool eeh man instead a do sumting progressive wid di money dem buy designer tings whey dem probably wear one time cause dem ago tek picture fi shuoff….. No man gi dem life put dem inna solitary tuh cause dem ago like jail suh man can more tear out dem rear. Neva mine dat kill dem.

5. All 91 yr old woman dem scam before she dead, and di other lady lose her house. Old ppl tears and heartache never come off your shoulders. Generational curse gwine teck dem up. If unno tink JA bad now, unno wait till reactions stawt come back fi dem scammaz and dem generations. We will bawl and wail at di tings we will live to see happening to some. Meck mi galang jink mi sky juice, nyam mi bulla, wear mi flip flops and live humble yaw.

6. This is so sad! I will never codone scamming… people work too damn hard fi dem.money, these bitches need fi go wukkkk!

7. MET PATIENTLY WAITING ON THE BEFORE AND AFTER………………………………………………………….. :hoax2 THIS IS RIDICULOUS. I AM WAITING ON THE DOCTOR TO COME TELL US THAT THIS HYPE FOR SOCIAL MEDIA IS A SICKNESS, BECAUSE I AM FROM THE MYSPACE DAYS AND I DON’T REMEMBER PEOPLE GOING SO HARD. INSTAGRAM IS THE DEVIL ( IN MY HAITIAN VOICE) THE THINGS INSTAGRAM MEK DEM DO……………………… :sorry :sorry :sorry :sorry :sorry :sorry

8. I can’t believe it Tiana was in school the other day showing her studying for finals. Mi always wonda weh she do fi get money always tho she sell batty lol

9. Comment #14 you are so correct. Didnt even think about the spiritual aspect (generational curse).