REGRETTED SHOPLIFTING

I would like to know what could cause this young hot party gal from port maria st Mary who on Fb a hype everyday bout her clothes and shoes to gone shoplift and a cry at that

9 thoughts on “REGRETTED SHOPLIFTING

1. Im trying to find Shamiele’s own but I guess that nuh ready fi bruck yet. Ediat gal dem a ketch case ova clothes.

1. WHICH SHAMIELE/ HOTTTTT IG GYAL SHAMIELE? Shi really go a fareen fo thefT pon har 1st trip pon di Visa? P.I. METTY beg u investigate fi wi, dis would be a BIG Tory
      BTW har Page now private. Waiting patiently ova ya tideh Mett OO

2. St Mary ppl them small minded….unnu need Jesus who ever put the girl on pink wall.unnu rejoice on ppl down fall too much

3. When these young people ago wise up!!!!!! That stealing vanity won’t put you nowhere. This gyal just go wey the other day not even 6months good……and these are what you got yourself involved in. Left Jamaica gone teef !!!!! Shame on you!!!!!you knew it wasn’t right so no pity. You cry cause sorry they caught you.

4. 9-5 too hard fidem. Imagine you born with good hearing, vision, and mobility what should stop you from being able to achieve success? Ppl born with so many limitations and can succeed in life so what is your excuse? Unno waste God energy inna uno cause unno get everything fi succeed and still choose fi go in di gutters.

5. Yanique weh u a guh!???! St. Mary ppl are all hard working ppl just that we have one n two weh cayliss……….we know bout pressure!!!!

6. What A way she and Kelly deh a LA wid the drugs man dem and just a walk a thief clothes fi come magle a Jamaica