REBECCA SEH SHE INLOVE OO

IMG-20151013-WA0006-Optimized

Mi have some scoop pan him mouth ooooooo …one a di day dem mi put it…but fi di meanwhile anytime uno see him if a even pan T.V use up uno lysol..di mouth have no boundry

0 thoughts on “REBECCA SEH SHE INLOVE OO

1. Lmao I cant . Met go on theshaderoom and see the post. The long lip gyal what name Brianna write up under one a Rebecca pic both how jaycean don’t wnat Her and how she fake a pregnancy for him. Pure drama . Brionna claim say is her man and she know him 4 years now. But wtf was she on the show kmt these fake ass shows yo.

2. OK miss Rebecca . ur pretty I give you that. but since you get the bbl because you never had that ass. The batty Neva nuff do and titty bigup. She been escorting after edson, she went to Monaco with some African guy about a year ago and now she just went back to Europe again to escort and get more clients , why she Eva wearing those fake black sunglasses? And fake Celine bag etc. Kmt. Game sleep with Rebecca long time. She was wrapped up in his Versace sheets mooonths ago… This bitch is stunning, somebody buy her some real Celine’s and stop wear cheap IG boutique clothes. she is now half famous so there is going to be a lot of guys/,wanna be rappers/scammers in her DM’s trying to fly her out and f** . don’t fly for less than 20k.

1. That African guy u speak of lives in Italy..tell dem when dem a give out info dem fi give it out full and it was no escort thing

1. This is the reason I love you! SMH. Tell them to stop spread rumors on the girl. I don’t believe she wearing any fake nothing, and what is wrong with fake sun glasses? Rebecca is a nice girl, I met her once and she is so humble. The only thing she shouldn’t put up bout how she in love cause we know these shows not 100% real. I like her and it’s not about her looks, she is just a nice person. Morning Met :kiss

1. Met, SMH. She took the pictures down with her and the game on her IG. This is my honest opinion, This was a show for the game, He will never get over Tiffany his ex, Not only that, This man does not know how to handle a classy female. See? You cannot take a hog out of a hog pen and wash him off, He will run right back. The game is very ghetto hence he was attracted to Briona. I am happy Rebecca got exposure from the show though, I do believe it will open a lot of doors for her. Unbelievable. She even took down all the show videos LOL. The game was NOT looking for no damn love! He got money from the show and that is the reason for doing it, I never listen to his music or buy anything that he is selling, lol and this makes it even worst.

2. From what I know the game isnt hung up on anyone. He has psychological problems, beginning with his mother, he has a very deep hate for women. Of course the show was a show for him, he got paid a million dollars . Him full a demons from head to toe, talks about everyone in a very bad way..He is very despicable

3. Whenever u see a man love chat too much as women we haffi tek notes…Him dog every one a di woman dem..I wouldnt be surprised if a him set Briona fi cuss Rebecca because him couldnt get Rebecca head fi turn as him have a like so because him cant get fi cuss har him send that other girl..He is dirty like that..but I cant say much still

3. Anonymous u sound like Rebecca take your man or something . The last trip via her Ig she went for business how u know say the girl was a escort uno same jamicab bring we down . Even if she a stripper a TEAm Rebecca me say because she is our Own. fyi if she want f**k game or any African man that is her pussy and it must get f**k

4. Yes it seems it did not work, because she took down the post and video of them. I mean she is cute and everything so it what it is. If she is an escort she does it with class, cuz she aint doing the thing trash like a let’s say PARIS…. I like her she is a ok one…

1. Mek a go peep if the pics gone fi true..I cant stand the game him sick mi stomach bad. I hardly dislike people but mi despise him bad bad..

1. met Di still a mad over her ex and the wife no stop hype! and shes just a side chick that got promoted now she doesnt know you lose them how you get them!

5. LEAVE REBECCA ALONE …..PEOPLE SEEM TO FORGET REBECCA AINT NO BUM BITCH…SHES EDUCATED ,SHE IS AN EQUESTRIAN,SHE RIDES HORSES AND THATS A VERY CLASSY SPORT .SHE COME FROM A PRIVILEGE BACK GROUND….SHE DONT NEED THE GAME OR THAT STUPID SHOW…THE GAME IS NOT READY FOR A MEANINGFUL RELATIONSHIP THATS WHY HIS EX TIFFANY LEFT HIS ASS…

6. Look man, Rebecca have her reasons for the show. She using it to parlay into something else. Yes, she going to have to run with the program, is Hollywood and you haffi kiss ass till you kick it there. Leave di girl meck shi do her thing, I wouldn’t have taken her route, but the reality show route is quick and nuh require nutten more than looking pretty and being able fi stir up drama.

7. met D.i and the ex groupie that has been promoted to wife is at war! you need to run a file on those two and how the groupie now wife take away D.i man right in front of her face! my granny say you lose them how you get them!