PEBBLES CHARGED WITH VIOLATING THE CONDITIONS OF HER RELEASE

A Bridgeport woman who was arrested by Greenwich Police last Wednesday and charged with Larceny and related charges for allegedly stealing diamond jewelry worth about $35,000 back in August 2017 and using stolen credit card information to make fraudulent credit card purchase totaling about $1,000, including airline tickets, was arrested again on Saturday.

Police say that on Saturday Nicker Brown-Cameron, 38, of 159 Grove Street in Bridgeport was arrested on an active warrant issued following an investigation by detectives into illegal use of a credit card and credit card fraud.

The charges, like those last week, stem from incidents at a home on Mountain Wood Drive back in August, 2017.

This week, Ms. Brown-Cameron was charged with Violating Conditions of Release 1.

Her bond was set at $200,000, which she was unable to post. She was assigned a date in Stamford Superior Court on Feb 19, 2018.

6 thoughts on “PEBBLES CHARGED WITH VIOLATING THE CONDITIONS OF HER RELEASE

1. Pebbles posted on fb so i don’t think she is locked up cause she posted on fb that it was a miss undersatnding lol and she got her fren the job who thief the ppl them things, so I’m confused. Check her fb page you will see

1. So who Pawn the stolen items in Westchester, NY? When you pawn stuff you have to leave your thumbprint and provide valid ID. That is how they trace the stolen loot back to her…what misunderstanding is she talking about?

2. Yow a one ting mi know dem ppl here wah deal wid scamming and teefing an di credit card ting brave bad.