ONYX NIGHT CLUB OWNER KILLED

A man shot at a nightclub in Queens attempted to drive to the hospital, but crashed just a half a block away and died.

It happened near Liberty Avenue and Liverpool Street in Jamaica around 3:30 a.m. Monday. Police say the man had been leaving the Jouvay Club when a car drove by, firing at people outside.

Authorities do not believe the victim was the intended target.

The 59-year-old man was struck and got into his silver Volvo and drove off, but he crashed shortly after and was found slumped over in his steering wheel with gunshot wounds in his body.

A man in another parked vehicle nearby ran over to help, but it was too late.

“I heard a gun shot, I look up, and he went from the eastbound lane into the westbound lane and straight into the cars that were parked,” a witness told Eyewitness News, exclusively. “It was out of the blue, out of the moment, and I feel bad for the guy that died. He got shot over nothing, nothing.”

A vehicle he believes to be the suspect’s stopped briefly before taking off for the Van Wyck Expressway.

The victim was rushed to Jamaica Hospital, where he was pronounced dead.

There are no arrests, and the investigation is ongoing.

51 thoughts on “ONYX NIGHT CLUB OWNER KILLED

1. How the so-call witness know he got shot over nothing? That man has the face of a 1980s killer :travel

2. Man dead over pussy big old man like this come out of bed with his wife dead over side gal I can’t even laugh

3. That gal never stop till she kill the man . Whoreing Sharon daughter. Scary lose him life over side chick . Dancehall man a clown . Mumma and the daughter fck down Queens !

4. Why she have to be the reason y’all so F**king ignorant she and that man been left he give her bun like wow she move on and he can’t take it now all the gyal he dis her with don’t want him cause he broke like dog that’s what some of these ungrateful man in dancehall get they can give it but they can’t take it why he come out his house to fight her for man yea it F**king up he dead but my god come on the girl move on

5. @anonymous 12:04….. go suck u madda bitch!!! SCARRIE broke? Bitch where??? For ur info Scarrie retired from a good ass job in the city where he was collecting his good up pension. He has his house in long island and his club. He might have been struggling but not broke. Every body struggles in america if u not rich. Say what u wanna say about him cheating and what ever but dont talk bout the man did broke. Nuff a dem worthless dancehall man need fi take a page out of his book and go get a real job, home or buisness. Nuff a unu including u nuh worth shit but love put down people. Love is a dangerous thing and we all can get carried away. Rip Scarrie

6. I heard it was Kiki call him and told him the girl in the club with man. I don’t understand why this girl call the man out of his house?why?

7. If a mi husband dat him family and Pinckney dem woulda haffi bury him. Dem yah embarrassment mi couldn’t teck. Dutty man dem. Dem feel dem can dun pussy. Dish out but dem caah eat wha dem deh out. I feel it fi the wife. How long me know this man and NEVA know him have wife. 59 y/o a gwan like young boy. See deh now.

8. CHEATING, THIEFING, MAN TEKKING, WOMAN TEKKING, PUSSY SHARING, COCKY SHARING AND I COULD GO ON A GUH BE THE CAUSE OF NUFF A UNNO AND DONT FORGET SOCIAL MEDIA WEH UNNO LOVE COME DASH OUT UNNO DUTTY LAUNDRY AND PEOPLE BUSINESSS. I AWAIT THE RESULTS OF IT ALL…..! UNNO BADMINE PEOPLE FI EVERYTHING EVEN OVA PUSSY AND COCKY TILL IT START SEND UNNO TO UNNO GRAVE…SMDH!!!

9. Alicia fantasy text the man too them danchall gal. I see them too f**king mix up why ppl dont text her when sam a f**k the gal them in a dance and her nasty friend them kiki too mix up are the crew a them

10. So who really call/text Scarrie and if it’s really over suck pussy Tameka, it neva worth it. This is some shit b

11. First of all Tameka man dat weh dead it’s a shame I know she feel it. I had no idea he was married. But why he never move Tameka, her mother, and son out the studio apartment in laurelton off merrick and 222 it’s a shame she was f**king him and they all live in a studio. That’s why some a dem big man no good not even to funk for them money. And they way Tameka nose big tink she woulda smarter to get a house out of him. Wonder if she get her papers yet or still working under people papers web deh a foreign and don’t want work legally.

12. Scarrie & Tameka never stop deal. She was still stuck on him, from she start par with Kim & Jodi that’s when she became hype. Everybody knw seh she did ah f**k next man. But it’s a known fact she never stopped messing with scarrie even when she was dealing with the youth from road international scarrie was a main factor in her life. It’s just sad fi knw seh di man come outta him bed fi guh meet him fate over done out body Tameka

13. Kiki u same one kill your babyfather bobby too cause him go church go hm And yu call him about meet yu a club and them kill him ova a women too one salt bbc gal them the crew a them salt and no know fi hold no man kmt these dancehall ppl when mi in a club a nite them stay so bad fi see them and them have kids

14. Rip.. he was no angel he was f…king my friend for a long time I would see him at her house. He would pick her up in the white Benz. He was a slick.

15. Rip.. He was slick he use to f…ck my friend he would come to her house pick her up in the white benz.

16. Rip.. he was f**king my friend for a long time he would come to her house in the white Benz stay late… He was slick. My friend stop whe She found out about another young girl.

17. Rip… he was a playboy he used to go with my young friend he would come pick her up in the white Benz , even stayed a couple of nights. They broke up when she found out about another girl!!!!!

18. She can’t be DONE OUT HOLE TAMEKA if man leaving them house to watch her. These DONE OUT MAN need to leave young gal alone and go watch them grandpickney. Its not the gal them salt it the man them confused. Man had a bag of gal and still watching one pus. Man live with wife and watching side gal pus. Gal that f**k other men. He should have got more shot and live to can’t rass walk. Mi like the wife him buried like dog. Him need a wife like me. Not wasting no money on him, not even his fuk own. Waste man that. At his age get respectable side gal. Him want young gal that ass out, naked every drum knocking.

19. First of all if he was watching Tameka why he didn’t move her and her family into a better place. They are living in a studio apartment all three of them. It’s sad that he’s dead now. But really I thought Tameka was gonna get her nose done and fix up her self. Especially now that she hang out with Jodi and Kim. Because her body needs work, and Jodi and kim know she don’t Mek it. Yeah she light skin but she have a old lady body for a young girl she need to go the gym and tighten it up or get some cellulite treatments at the spa. . Y’all gotta remember she been partying since she was 13 years old her mother used to bring her to dance. She got pregnant at 14, so her body must look away cause she breed so young. It’s sad, Tameka had a ruff upbringing that’s why the man dealt with her like that. She just got her ged. He was using her for whatever reason and he was chasing her he needed to do more for that girl. Man him name. And him married come to find out now. That part I’m shocked about. Me nuh wan no married man, them don’t good to the side chick.

20. By his height and mean little looking face you can see & tell him have a mean big hood in him pants let’s laugh a little . Anyway sa sleep in peace it’s a dancehall ting with dancehall men them love the young girl them to stress them out and bun them . Dancehall men don’t like grown women in New York !

21. It has nothing to do with Tameka let the cops do they job and the truth will prevail. Rip scarrie you was a really cool guy.

22. Tameka is not a young girl she almost reach 40 years old if I’m not mistaken she 38 and she breed at 14 years young. Tameka is long time girl weh love do road from she young he should know that. I dought he was chasing his bar maid. He used to sleep with someone I know who look better than Tameka. He body is floppy and sloppy she just brown. And Jodi and Kim a give her hype. But she not on Jodi and Kim level…period. And name brand bags she wear in Florida the other day Jodi/kim own she borrow. Tameka just come know little fashion. She nuh really used to good clothes and scamming she is just feeding off of Jodi and Kim right now.
    Plus that airport job could be under someone elese papers not her own. Unless she got her papers by now. But that’s messed up if scarrie was chasing her but I don’t believe so.
    Tameka is a not nobody for scarrie chase and he not dumb. Me hear Seh man used to all f**k her with gun to her head…nuff bad man she tec back in the days especially the yankee dem because she well wanted her papers.
    However may the Man Rest In Peace.

23. Aweee boy… all Flex Tia Scarrie use to f**k if him neva still a f**k her. Me see them a Florida the other day and Smh a wonder how she start walk wid kim.
    Unu cant blame scarrie if tamika and her mumma worthless and neva was move out the studio. When onyx did open why tamika neva use di money and go school and try better herself.
    Them say is KIKI call him out and them Whoring Alecia text him. Look like the next man that tamika have neva waa f**k Alecia so she never a get no 3 some so she vex and tell scarrie. Kiki just salt so and need fi go hide her ugly face. Wait Ten Ten so bear you and Alecia fi stop walk and call her name.

24. Tamika and alicia stop f**k now but wait the 3 some that scarrie did a get stop ..ok well kiki use to f**k him too that why kiki ans alicea was not friends at one point but the mix up did big a then that still cause kiki did a tell people seh Alicia give lance jacket and a did sam little girl so mi never knw them a friend now ..

25. Jodi Kim and the hol bunch of them salt …look how them make the man go dead ..them need to lock up the man that shoot him ..by the way how him bright so bout him a kill people ..then a so it hurt the shooter that’s him have to shoot the poor man . Don’t even know why that man leave him yard to go box up some waste gal

26. Anonymous you know alot bout the people the thou.but I know you lieying wen you say you see scarrie a Florid.scarrie neva go to a event in Florida an stop call up the people name smd bitch a something you making up unuh just always try to put people down mi fren loose him life fi nothing an is this unuh come ova yah so fi talk bout who a f**k a who,,,looks like you where the bed when all these f**k taking place smfh unuh just love mixup yuh know who Sam a f**k, who Alicia a f**k,who kiki,who Tia, who ten ten f**k,yuh know say tameika an her mother walk an f**k an live inna basement tameia kiki ten ten,Alicia Sharon scarrie Sam kim,neva beg you a f**k yet ???,,are the dem ask fi barrow yuh pussy.an I’m sure tameika an her mom neva beg yuh a cotch yet come off a di people them man if you need something to do since you know so much go help di police them find out who kill mi BBC fren an go wash pussy an yuh mouth wen full a jerms,mi hate unuh yuh see just always want brg dung people I bet yuh don’t even own a bed,,,on that note REST WELL MI GENERAL SCARRIE

27. 1st off if her nose is big that’s her biz. She’s very good looking clothes don’t make a person. We all make mistakes when it comes 2 men, yet I can’t c y u bringing her Mom into it. Let them b please.

28. Y’all on here is a set garbage anonymous it’s like wen all these f**king was taking place you were there,,you know whoa f**k who from who nah f**k who unuh and all y’all do is fabricate story about people bec you saying you see scarrie in Florida an dats a big lie the man neva went to an event in Florida yet…stop trying to put down people to your level yuh all a talk bout tameika an her mother walk an f**k an live inna basement dem eva beg you a cotch yet??? Tameika Tia ten ten,Kiki Alicia, Sharon kim,ever barrow unuh pussy yet??? Leave the people dem alone and since you knows so much why yuh nuh go help di police them find out who kill mi BBC fren an go wash yuh pussy,the topic is not about who a f**k who unuh just love mixup people good name inna unuh nastiness smfh,,bef you come ova here wid people them name get yuh facts wright first bitch an come smd

29. The gal did not make him get killed. He is a waste man. Big old ruff bwoy man leave his house with him wife and go box up a f**ker gal. Now who the fool. STOP BLAMING the f**ker gal (she f**king from birth that is her thing). Tameka don’t mek no one tell you its your fault him dead, you not salt my girl. The waste bwoy man should have stay with him wife. Its his choice to come watch you knowing its long time you whoring. So mek them fuk off its your pus, you do what you do best. OLD BWOY MAN should have known better. Hope the wife mek him buried like the dog he is. Mi like she would have never show up at his funeral. Shame me with a old young hoe. Please dear wife be the first to show these OLD WASTE BWOY MAN that behave like waste dog, get treated like waste dog. Tameka you need to set your life cause all that waste f**k just mileage your body and face. Not even qualified fi a whore pension. STOP BLAMING THE GAL THEM. THESE OLD WASTE DOG BWOY MAN SHOULD KNOW BETTER especially when they have wife at home. Worst when you f**king young whore, they pus fuk whoever smile and buy them a box food. then you go home to your wife.

1. You are a awful human being. A waste gal yourself! I’m sorry for the man that sleeps with sluts like yourself. Just base on your comments I can tell yuh don’t have a man and probably never did. He hate men, period. Real sodomite. You bitch, is a loser.

30. Mr. Blackwood aka Scarrie you dead. Sorry for your wife and family this the legacy you leave cause you was selfish and think with your part to manhood.

31. Ok so scarrie really leave him bed fi woman weh a slut Tameka is a suck pussy slut. And her mother is no better. Bet u Seh a 90s man dem shot up scarrrie Tameka cousin is jungilist.

32. @Anonymous on June 13, 2018 at 10:28 pm

I want to not waste my time answering you but I can’t help it. Waste gal, loser and sodomite, I have never been called. BITCH yes maybe 1 or two times whore. Now let me repeat myself HIM FI DEAD WASTE BWOY MAN leave him yard with wife to box up young gal. Time you defending him, you better pray its not me or one of my friends you with (never know who behind the computer) cause dog eat your ass. Behave like he did and you will see. Cause no REAL women should ok his behave. I would kick that casket over fi a my man. Damn waste of a man, look how him old he should have known the play rules.

Now goodnite @Anonymous on June 13, 2018 at 10:28 pm go beg your partner forgiveness and learn a lesson from this. You don’t want the wrong awful human being, a waste gal as you say. Then you will not be sorry that you sleeps with slut and real sodomite BITCH. Ladies if you take a man diss for your own reason DON’T take it when him dead. Make him friends and gal them buried him rass.

33. So where is the tameka girl…as always the wife is the last to know all these dancehall men have a woman at home that nobody knows weh dem tek fi idiot…n everybody know dem women a road