ONE MORE SCAMMA GONE DOWN

A 38-year-old Bridgeport woman was arrested on a host of larceny and related charged last Wednesday in connection with the theft of nearly $35,000 worth of jewelry and fraudulent credit card purchases from a Greenwich victim, according to police.

Arrested on a warrant was Nicker Brown-Cameron, of Grove Street, on charges of third-degree larceny, criminal attempt at second-degree larceny, first-degree identity theft, criminal impersonation, credit card theft by transfer, receipt from illegal use of credit card, and greater than $500 on revoked payment card.

According to police Brown-Cameron allegedly stole $15,000 custom diamond earrings, a $15,000 diamond tennis bracelet, a $2,000 watch, and $500 earrings from a home on Mountain Wood Drive last summer and pawned the items in Westchester.

The victim reported the theft in September, and Greenwich police discovered the items had been pawned soon after.

Brown-Cameron also allegedly illegally obtained credit card information from the victim and made about $1,000 worth of fraudulent charges to the account, including the purchase of airline tickets to an undisclosed location.

27 thoughts on “ONE MORE SCAMMA GONE DOWN

1. But she BOLD ! All ah tek flight wid ppl money ?!? Go see the gram and snap Ina airport and plane we’ll stretch out with hashtags #globetrotting #flyout #frequentflier #miles
    If I laaaf todeh! Goody yu get wa duck get—–>> F**k

2. Living big off a people credit card and identity, look on her nuh, with her blonde wig :ngakak I am so sick and tired of US in the news about scamming and teef, go look a work. KMT

3. JESUS MET, PEBBLES REACH…UNU NUH KILL ME, SHE WRONG, BUT I FEEL SORRY FI PEBS…Worse part, she didn’t have to…Her sister dem, step mom, mother are very Ashamed… :nohope

4. she too hyper I see her and the long mouth one from jersey Patrice always in party hyper than the rest ,she very show off too, met she sell fake bags too

5. But pebbles almost 40 and really doing these things and she has kids smh . Pebbles you too old & tuff to be in this you always act like you high class and rich this is not what high class people go mam. You should be ashamed of yourself stop try live above your means act your wage leave the people them things alone . You were always a old whore who breed for that young boy kameron a wonder where he st and if he still trying to become a dancehall artist

6. Oh my this is real shameful i remember her calling and telling me she got a hha job so may be a the old people them things she rob up and get caught me shame fi are and she got like 3 kids smh

1. She walk and tell everybody she’s a registered nurse when in fact she’s a home health aide. She takes pics in scrubs but you never see her show her ID cause she’s a pathological liar . She can’t pass tests to be a nurse so hha she get .Pebbles lives in a fairytale world .

7. WTF THIS BUSTA BROWN DAUGHTER PEBBLES! HER SISTER IS THE J.L.P COUNSELOR FI BROWNS TOWN ST ANN. KIM BROWN-LAWRENCE YOU NEED TO GIVE YOUR SISTER SOME OF THE MONEY YOUR FATHER DEAD LEFT. PEBBLES BORN IN A MONEY,FROM THE FATHER DEAD THE WHOLE A DEM A SUFFER BECAUSE KIM BROWN-LAWRENCE KEEP THE MONEY FOR HERSELF!

8. F**ker har I don’t feel sorry fi har.. Bitch love hype too much and di bitch have the nerves fi a talk bout a lie and how people wah bring har down.. Bitch u been thieving fi years f**ker u it finally ketch up to u.. Unno dutty Jamaicans give people bad name and the likkle old lady mussi nuh wah no more jamaican round har. Bitch u buy ticket fi u whole family fi go ja wid di oman card..Yuh a hype wid people card lmaoooo.. Dem fi remand yuh bail.. These people have there kids and dont think guess they have nothing to live for

9. Sigh. A thief is a thief is a thief. But if she did it to feed her children, I could empathize with her. (I mean to literally buy food for her children). Because I believe that we can teach our children to wear what they have or be satisfied with the things that they have. But we can’t teach them how to withstand hunger. So stealing food or money to buy food for your children, wouldn’t anger me as much as this does. I guarantee you that her children weren’t hungry. I believe that people who have children and end up doing these types of things, are very selfish. Whether you have family around you or not, children need their mothers. Now she’s locked away, what is going to happen to her children? Smfh. Pebbles mi lose offa yuh big-time. Cause yuh nay haffi do dis. My my. I always thought she was a registered nurse (although that doesn’t mean she can’t be a thief). Pebbles yuh issa scammer. You are no better than the ones in jail.

10. Why does the person in the first picture looks like a male? That face belongs to a man, not a female face at all. He/She is not the only HHA who steal Jewelry from their patients, especially if the patient has dementia.

11. From mi hear Greenwich mi automatically figure seh a must somebody that this gal did a work for she Robb.. why these johncrow love thief so..

12. PEBBLES A WICKED AND THIEF FROM SHE A GUH SCHOOL! REGISTER NURSE MI RASS. REGISTER THIEF THATS WHST THIS BITCH IS!

13. Her husband born 1989. 2years ago both were arrested. Anthony cameron charged with hitting 2 parked police cars and evading an accident with his wife and 2month old child in the car. Wife was search and there was a warrant for her arrest. So she issa seasoned criminal.from – doingitlocal.com Bridgeport police department.

14. She look like a Butch mi tink di mugshot was a dude… she ago duh good inna jail she might love indeh.