ONE MAN CAUGHT IN ORLANDO SHOOTING

The Orange County Sheriff’s Office in Florida says deputies have arrested a man involved in the double fatal shooting of two men, said to be Jamaicans, at a club in Orlando on New Year’s Day.

The victims are reportedly from Montego Bay. One has been identified as Joseph Brody.

Deputies say 33-year-old Handel Newell is facing two counts of first-degree murder for the shooting.

An eyewitness said the men were exiting the club when they were shot.

14 thoughts on “ONE MAN CAUGHT IN ORLANDO SHOOTING

1. Him and the man was good friends or at least appeared to be! Man have to stop the hype and stop take people things! It’s 2020 when will we learn that tekking don’t end pretty! The man get killed in the same place him hang out and promote in every week! Smh those videos are allll over now and he dealt with them a way! People see his death more than the hype. Very sad!

1. SO who was the Taker in this SAga?? Peop,le always want to live above their means now them family have to scrape fi bury them… Everyone on the Internet is saying the dead guys were such Outstanding Citizens. SO let me GUess Mr Shooter above Take the People Dem Things and kill dem off tooo?? sad all over. CAuse They say the Dead Guy move from Ny to Florida and he just Got out of Prison. The Man dem nah live No life at all.

2. Education and self control is lacking in our communities. This is not limited to formal education but more so, basic reasoning abilities.

Why when don’t we take some of the money that we make and invest in ourselves?

I agree some persons were brought up surroundings where they didn’t have opportunities but it just seems like we are stuck in a cycle!

3. Nuh play wid ppl money still….but yuh cudda mek it gwan caah yuh nuh dead but ur life still get tek suh nuh point neva dehdeh.

4. Him fi dead over again, Tek people money and a brag about taking people money like dat. Dem fi kill u again at ur funeral, nuff a Uno waste man live bad up people fi them things. And u sir leave all the way gone defend friend serve u right, when u no have friends never support them fukery nor part take in it. Real friends point out them fren fuk up ways, not join them n end up dying. All a Uno stinking theifing Jamaicans dat love floss n steal, this must be all a Uno Fate. Dammm thief n bright with it, u fukkka u. Yes man

1. You don’t know one fuck thing it had nothing to do with money he say that to try get a lesser time to look like a fucking victim. The Trelawny man who died was a father who lived for his kids and help everyone around him even the same man that killed him. He literally take his shirt off his back to give to someone who don’t have it so you all need to stop these lies. This was nothing more than BADMIND duty JAMAICAN mentality.

2. You don’t know one fuck thing it had nothing to do with money he say that to try get a lesser time to look like a fucking victim. The Trelawny man who died was a father who lived for his kids and help everyone around him even the same man that killed him. He literally take his shirt off his back to give to someone who don’t have it so you all need to stop these lies. He NEVER thief anything from this lying Indian BWOY. Him get ketch and wah look like a VICTIM. This was nothing more than BADMIND duty JAMAICAN mentality.