MORE ON GRANVILLE RICHIE WHO RAPED AND MURDERED 9YO

SOMEONE SENT THIS TO ME VIA FACEBOOK-Chinna is what he used to be called. He is the older brother of my younger siblings, By way of their father. Who is also a pedophile. He violated me as a 10yr old child.His daddy youngest baby mother was 13 the first time he got her pregnant. And he had been sleeping with her long before. He has kids older than her.

MORE;- Hide my id Can u post this for me this wicked man not just rape and kill the little girl he did to his wife at gun point in 2013
And also have sex with a 12 year old she speak after see the little girl. Death that man need death penalty him fi dead

https://youtu.be/JnUmlWnKN0w

5 thoughts on “MORE ON GRANVILLE RICHIE WHO RAPED AND MURDERED 9YO

1. This is why families should never hide and shield pedophiles. Turn them over to the law from the first incident. Too many parents know dem pickney a drankow, but still shield dem no matter what dem do. General population will deal wid him.

2. Him need jungle justice. Prison too good fi him. Him need the community fi beat him till him dead. Look how much damage this one man cause? If family members did talk & expose him from him first crime as a pedophile, him wouldn’t have been able to graduate to a pedophile/murderer now.

Pedophiles deserve death! Nothing less. There is no reforming a pedophile. They will only continue spreading their evil & ruining the childhood of more innocents