MARLON JONES VIDEO

28 thoughts on “MARLON JONES VIDEO

1. Rule number one: There is no honour among thieves.

Better to always play the ‘lone ranger’ that way only you know your secret :shutup:

Greetings met and metters.

2. Why washe still in LA, was was Hubo still in FLA? OR maybe this hurdler neva know he was gonna be such a hot commodity with a ten grand bounty pon him head.

3. Wonda if a one a the party ppl them sell him out if da fuka did smart he look for a quiet catty weh nobody don’t know but Tru hype life now him looking at life behind bars hush yah still a jus life lol

4. Boy the tipster Christmas nice yah now …. wonder if a him & him woman plan this so she have money for the kids mmmm cause him couldn’t be so fool to know him on FBI list & still out & about

1. Anon. I’m here saying the same thing. Must plan he and this woman plan this. So she and the kids could continue living a INTERNET life

5. him geet ketch a adams…blvd he never left, a weh him did a go, AND OONU THAT A CUSS THE WOMAN SAY SHE A INFORMA, GO FIND WHO CALL THE PO-PO ON HIM HOLD THAT, U NAWSI RASS NEVA SEE COME SEE U THINK A JAMAICA WE DEH HIS FACE WAS ALL OVER FEDERA.BUREAU.INVESTIGATION A DAT IT MEAN AND DEM CANT WUK WITHOUT INFORMA, ITS FRIENDS GIVE HIM AWAY SO COME YA A THREATEN AND CUSS METTERS, GO F**K UP SEE IF THE SAME DAWG NYAM DAWG NU REACH YOU JANKROS, ALL YOU F**KIN VERMIN PARASITE BLOOD SUCKERS TRUMP SOON CALL WE OUT WAIT….

6. DONT THIND NUTTEN PLAN OR HIM WOULD SIT HIM ASS TILL DEM TEK HIM, DEM DONE PEOPLE LIFE AND WANT THEIRS TO GO ON, MET U GOT JAMICAN PEOPLE A GLAD SAY TRUMP WIN TO SEND DEM AWAY, DEM NAW GO WEY SO EASY, A COMMON PEOPLE A GET THE END A THE STICK, AND YES HIM PRETTY CANT DENY THAT, BUT…HIM MUST DROP THE SOAP, AN IF HE DOSENT THEY WILL TUN HIM UPSIDE DUNG, NOTHING NEW

7. IM HERE LISTENING AND LOOKING AT THIS STORY LIKE WOW. FIRST OFF YES GOOD JUNIOR GET CATCH BUT EVERYONE ACTING LIKE BLEACH OUT RADIGAN WAS A F**ING SAINT. HE WAS A MURDERER TOO AND RESPONSIBLE FOR NUFF MURDERS BACK IN THE 80s LIKE COME ON AH PURE MURDERER AH KILL MURDERER JUNIOR YOU GONE NOW SINCE BREADY DEAD YOU GET RUTHLESS MORE. BUT UNNUH REMEMBER SEH AH NUH ONLY HIM SHOOT UP THE PLACE

1. Uno who fi remember? Is rodigan alone did get shot? We do not care who shooting who the fact of the matter is that the whole a dem have lives , children that will need them and they care more about the streets dan dem blood. Who any a dem think dem is fi snuff out a next man life and dem a nuh God? Him shudden run when police draw down pan him at all because since him and God deh pan di sed level police shudda be di least a fi him problem. I hate that these men go out there n have children that will have to live through the tragedy whey dem selfish life put dem through.

8. El Clasico Results

Barcelona 1 Real Madrid 1

Sergio Ramos with the late equalizer after Suarez had given Barca a 2nd half lead.

9. I wonder if junior suicidal. Dem have him as armed and dangerous and him run????? In them times here when police ah kill off all di black man den?!!! I wonder if him say f**k it my life is over let me run and have them shoot me. Him ah real cowboy eehhhh no sah badness and thiefing don’t pay Wendy use to cuss him and tell him fi go thief if him have to in order to provide for her now him a real big bad criminal him do time already wile he was with Wendy. Tamica was just a stupid girl looking for a big man to sweep her off her feet I hope she learn her lesson. Junior turn she into a mini Wendy and now she left to take care or 2 kid maybe a next man will pick her up .seeing how she do up her body .it sticky pon dem sah

1. He turned her into Wendy from top to bottom but Wendy son almost pass the worst and not that he wont need his father but him bigger than her two and she haffi go foot it alone. I only feel it fi the kids because these men could not love their children and choose the life dem do.

1. Selfish they are who only live for instant gratification with no thoughts of anyone else. I feel sorry for Chad (Wendy son) who’s old enough to understand what his dad is accuse of doing. Tamika on the other hand could hide it from her 2 young ones. Sad all around

1. Its upsetting that these childen wont have a father and the father has left such a legacy that will make their life harder for them. Whey di sense a go round a breed people if u dont plan to be in the children’s life positively ? That is not love..And as usual di woman dem to be blamed for wanting these men because they have what to give them..Tamika she not even 26 with two kids and no father now.

2. Tamica needed to learn a skill instead of running down big man. She is useless to herself and didn’t stop hyping up. Junior gave her the life her father gave her mother.

10. Met unnuh meaning everyone should remember seh radigan an evil just like junior that’s all I’m saying and no they do not have the right to shoot up the plp place but when a place pack with criminals anything can happen. Real talk and this is how the story usually goes with you dead or end up ah prison . this is the fact of the matter radigan do nuff badness and meet him demise and junior luck run out no more foolery ago gwan fi now plp ago chrill yes chrill not chill .cause FBI know what dem want and know how fi get them

11. Is that girl really pregnant again? She didn’t look pregnant in her recent ig pics smh if she nuh too far inna di pregnancy she should probably reconsider imjs but most likely he left her with enough money. Guh see bobette and apple dem and di other scammers weh love comment pon har pics happy ya now. Another question mi know she do up di breast but was the ass done too cause it look bigger than before or maybe just weight gain

12. I’m glad a criminal is off the street!! Wish I was the one had the tip I would buy another house rent that bitch out good investment!!!innocent people got caught in the cross fire if u go fi one man nuh kill innocent people

13. MY OPINION.
    RADIGAN DO HIS SHARE A KILLING ON THE STREETS IN JAMAICA, BROOKLYN AND CALIFORNIA. THE RULE STATES YOU LIVE BY THE GUN YOU DIE BY THE GUN. PLENTY PEOPLE USE TO RUN BACK A RADIGAN BACK IN THE DAYS, EVEN GO TO JAMAICA EVERY YEAR FOR HIS PARTY. SO WHY IS HE A SAINT NOW. THEIR IS NO SUCH THING AS A DEAD HERO. IT IS THE GAME THEY CHOOSE TO PLAY. THEY ALL KNOW WHAT COULD HAPPEN. YES WHAT ABOUT THEIR CHILDREN WERE THEY REALLY THINKING OR PLANNING A FURTURE FOR THEIR CHILDREN BY SELLING DRUGS. ONLY THE FITTEST OF THE FITTES WILL SURVIVE IN THIS GAME. NEXT YEAR WILL BE MY 40TH YEAR IN AMERICA SO I HAVE SEEN IT ALL. IT IS JUST ANOTHER JAMAICAN IN THE SYSTEM.

14. LOL THE SMADDY SAY THEM WRONG FI SHOOT UP THE PLACE BUT THE PLACE DID PACK WID CRIMINAL ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN DWLLL U MEAN TO SAY A CRIMINAL PARADISE DILLY’S A KIP MAYBE AFTER A WHILE HIM CAN’T TALK TO THEM, PLUS A DEM A SPEND BIG BUCKS, YES ITS A IN TING DECENT PEOPLE NAW GO OUT PLUS DEM NAW SPEND LIKE CRIMINALS THATS ROBBING AND SELLING DRUGS, A SO WE DAH GO LIVE, IT DEH YA PON US IN CANADA EVERY TIME WE BUCK UP EACH OTHER PEOPLE PUT ON 5-10 LBS A FINNERAL WE BUCK UP WID THESE SET A CRIMINALS FROM TOWN START COME A BORING CANADA IN MID 80S TO THE 90S EVERYTHING CRASH EVEN WOMAN PROMMOTER THEM TRAIL AND ROB

15. Junior junior junior it was just a matter of f**ng time before your bullshit caught up with you!!! Liar! Theif! & murderer!!! You deserve every bloodclot ting weh ago reach yuh!