JAMAICAN STYLIST ARRESTED

Arrested is stylist, 25-year-old Keshon Hawthorne, who was booked on drug trafficking charges following his arrival at the Charlotte Douglas International Airport in Charlotte, North Carolina on Sunday, November 4.

According to US media reports, Hawthorne arrived in Charlotte on a flight from Montego Bay.

A white powdery substance that field-tested positive for cocaine was discovered during an inspection of his luggage.

The police said two days later, Samuels landed at the Charlotte Douglas International Airport, also from Montego Bay, and was detained after it was determined that he used his luggage to smuggle cocaine.

The total weight of the cocaine seized from the Jamaicans was more than six pounds. It had an estimated street value of US $90,000

16 thoughts on “JAMAICAN STYLIST ARRESTED

1. Dem people yah nuh see wah gwan inna di world? He used his luggage to smuggle cocaine? A must joke dis to rahtid. Bwoy dash weh him freedom. Gwan guh duh yuh jail time.

2. marie, stop itt, dats y cowl a mek u go up a canada lol, no man they must got contacts an the dog come out,, A nex news say its 2 of them crazy chris from mobay,,,,ppl it look like the dog come out the odd time, ppl get wey the odd time but there is no tellin when dog a come, the wkndd bus to ny the dogs come in the bus, sniff underneath, whilst we in immigration NO its not the one from kool97,

3. Well birds of a feather flock together him is yanique curvy diva stylist. No did know curvy diva fren den Mixx up. Har stylist gone a jail fi drugs har manager zum shot up n dem say him Mixx up too. So curvy will be next.

1. Well, she say she not really into regular 9-5 men, because they are too needy. Rich men more understand her hustle.

2. Any bad yuh a wish Fi see next happen to Curvy Diva Yanique jus know yuh nah live to see it.Blessings Always a flow pon har just pree her lifestyle.If we all were the sum total of who we associate with,nuff of Unno would be found in a ditch somewhere off the beaten path cuz a nuff criminals unno link with.

4. Them beat Mobay airport but couldn’t beat foreign airport. Or dem know bout it fro Ja n tip off foreign Police.
    Singgggg…pon di bigman the both of you

5. Dats why mi nuh keep social media. Mi nuh want the lavish excess of anybody’s life fi prompt me into doing what mi nuh fi do, and nuff of the ppl dem these folks a get inspiration from online living a lie demself. There is a thin line between ambition and envy. At the tender age of 25 and with a promising career you should be focused and nuh get sucked into muling world.

1. Everybody a floss these days. Some things I’ve been seeing these days, I’m wondering how they say Jamaica is poor and most on social media flossing…so where is the money coming from?

6. Suh ano bout him styling career issa about money an greed. Dem ppl yah fool eeh ppl really still a duh dem sumting here inna 2018? No sah. Dem can run risk eh.

7. A dem man yah AH a follow-up …awww boi dis is all connected …di country naaaa go betta if we hab leader like dem deh.