IS WHO DIS O?

12 thoughts on “IS WHO DIS O?

1. Twenty-seven year-old Jamaican sales agent Norjah Witter is awaiting sentencing in the United States on drug offences.

US marshals arrested Witter last week Thursday on her birthday after she arrived in Florida from Jamaica.

She was charged a day later for importation and possession of cocaine.

The Broward County Sheriff’s Office stated on its website that her case is awaiting sentencing.

The details of the case have not been disclosed.

Witter is being held at the Paul Rein Detention Facility in Florida.

2. I got a question,I have a friend that was caught by the marshals for the same offence in florida,does anyone know a rough estimate on the amount of time he might get

3. No met say say it ain’t so this Gyal is on my snap she use to work a st kitts and last year she come home and did a do the digicel play sales agent work. She is very nuff and she run into everybody on ig and Snapchat. Any Gyal weh she think a hot Gyal or she see dem a live any type of life u see she start at them or saying she wish she was with them on her ig. She left d likkle work that she had on the 1st week of January and was on Snapchat a boast that she kno that type of work wasn’t fi her and 2017 not going to be normal. She was going on for weeks now about her bday turn up and how she wish her girls could be there with her. Mi see say she hasn’t posted anything from last week and it was very suspect bcuz if she piss she snap it only to come over here come see this Gyal on here. Mi granny always tell mi say long eye puss always get juk in a eye.

4. I know her. Wat Tweety 21 was saying true. She every long eye hype and greedy. She and the whole di insta hoes knock head, richrush the whola Dem. She was a good marketer I don’t know y she never just satisfy and work her way up. But I had classes with her and she did hype and would make others feel sometimes. I will never grudge a gal Fi Dem things

5. I just peeped on Facebook. Seemed she was a promising Univesity graduate. Someone commented and say is not the first she doing it. The brother Geovaughnie Witter weh look like him still a wear khaki a cuss the people commenting, all tell dem fi s*ck dem mother and a send threats! Lol smh