I NEVER KNOW RICKA FLAWLESS TEEF

Screenshot_2015-05-29-17-06-31-Optimized

Suh young girl like uno get up outa uno bed…use vehicle and go ina di people dem mall den uno really go ina di store go teef? We need a finger-smith wall of shame eno…….

28 thoughts on “I NEVER KNOW RICKA FLAWLESS TEEF

1. Den why dat one a screw har face suh, when she was helping herself to di ppl dem tings shi did a screw har face? Ketch ar to nuh..roflmao

2. I guess the pussy selling wasn’t cutting it for whoring rieka stay bad she a big teef long time,every min she post pic inna dentist office bout work bitch bye.

3. Is this the sane Ricka Flawless that was with Squingy, from bass odyssey? If so, a long time she a do har deeds, just that the kust catch up on har.

4. Can someone explain to me why anyone would want to steal from Home Goods Stores? I have seen a large number of thefts from these stores and it doesn’t make sense to me. Isn’t most of the stuff in that store less than $50.00? What’s next, stealing from the Dollar stores?

1. Where you been, folks been stealing from the dollar store all the time, memba most of dem don’t have any detectors.

2. Not all thieves can steal from all places. What it comes down to is you look like what you can afford.

5. Ricka nuh live nuh weh …she nuh have nuh home so why she stealing outta home goods….I never see nothing like this from mi born

6. Dwl no sah this wall is serious, mi belly ooiee can’t believe my ears so since she no live no where, maybe she was gonna sell her tief ing product’s, nuff buyers out a street poor Chile, next time be more careful .. or I guess u comp any wasn’t experience. .

7. She is not shame. I took a look on her IG and she trys to defend what happen but she mess it up when she post her daddy not bother with people knowing. Young and stupid acting like they know what they doing.

8. FIRSt the a post big pics bout she a dentist,THEN U A SUCK HOOD PON CAMERA, then she a KOTCH OVER DI YARD OVER BRUNER NOW SHE A THEIF #WORTHLESSBITCH!!!! U NO BETTER THEN ANYONE UPTOWN

9. they didnt steal anything. she does work at a dental office she naw kotch no weh. get facts before unu chat.
    yea her father a big senior chief inna the navy weh talk to the police and them tell him what took place why unu nuh get the incident report instead of chat shit a me fren and she a cool girl why unu always a chat bad bout her me wah know.

10. Dwl her father in the NAVY .. Ok meaning ? If I laugh I pop up !
    Her father don’t even fart pon har I bet .. Her father cannot justify what happened because he wasn’t there ! The people dem must know her face to watch har n catch har red handed this time around di hole a har friend dem steal from Home Goods IN CONNECTICUT and even if she didn’t steal anything as she claims ! She knows the consequences for being with someone who is stealing and I’m pretty sure she knows all of her friends dem a big dirty thief and the post said “THEY” if she never steal nothing they would have listed her as an accomplice It’s some operation they have going on in Home Goods dem should of lock dem up and dash weh d key how u fi thief and don’t have papers? ! From TASHAY go right back to the ugly one she par with home goods teef dem .. That’s who she force up herself with pare thieving whoring gal … Nobody is talking about her we talkin bout what’s in the news as we discuss CRIMINALS here quite often. I see them in party all the time acting like dirty freaks dirty and mucky … Each time they find out about Ricka flawless unscrupulous lifestyle she put up a post trying to justify what she did .. Playing victim but nobody nah look people dem a laugh n chat !

11. Dat Zutupek did ha poopa bout in a NAVY as senior chief .. ? Kmt she USED to wok ah d dentist office fi true but not any more but she still pretend to work ova deh lol. Never know she was a teef cuz d way she can behave like she Holier than thou. Met I think they steal a whole bunch of shit in homegoods and just sell them because I caan see how dem coulda steal comforters and those huge items .. Me woulda love to see the security film dwl dwl .. I’m truly intrigued as to what’s in home goods to steal n sell. All rickaflawess do a walk n follow back a people she nuh have no back bone one real Zutupek.

12. and yall still mad she still living her man bailed her the day him still deh by her side and wah? so wah if she and tashay n lovelly a fren?? them still a mad unu. unu probably one of those crosses ass lurking bitches weh a beg friends from them.
    They good they all have up their good up good up jobs so whats next???

13. The person who said they don’t have papers is the most dumbest person in the world how you don’t have papers and have a job just another hater coming under here making up shit as always you people sound very stupid not knowing shit and assuming what they took and what they might have took im pretty sure when someone gets caught stealing they usually put the list of items also the amount of money it came up to now where is that at? Case that’s in the garbage and out the door bye get a life and stop judging people when you people hands probably more dirty than them

14. Jookie rickaflawless don’t have papers n that’s facts … Have a seat d gal dem guh teef and if they didn’t steal shit why would her “man” have to bail her out I’m so weak stop chat shit.. Cuz not even a man fi herself she don’t have .. We the people know it all nobody not assuming or making shit up WE KNOW the bitch is worthless and mentally sick liar Dan she caaaa find and who wa beg fren from the biggest fren beggar dem a Bronx lmao stopit5 ricka need fi stop walk n suck d man dem it don’t look good cuz dem nuh Fock fi shame har fi dem woman ..

15. Anonymous lmaoooo exactly keep it anonymous cause that’s all your ever going to talk crap under now bye ugly