HUBO YOURE WANTED AND YOURE GOING TO JAIL FOR A FEW YEARS, THIS IS ATTEMPTED MURDER

Plantation man sought in stabbing at Beach Road Trip event
Kemar Dennis accused of stabbing NY man during confrontation in Florida Keys

hubo
Dennis Kemar, 26, is wanted in connection with the fatal stabbing of Rodger Harrison, 33, during the annual Beach Road Trip event.
ISLAMORADA, Fla. – A Plantation man is wanted in connection with the stabbing of a New York man at a concert Sunday in the Florida Keys, Monroe County Sheriff’s Office spokeswoman Becky Herrin said.

Kemar Dennis, 26, is wanted on a charge of attempted murder. Herrin said Dennis stabbed Rodger Harrison, 33, Sunday night during the annual Beach Road Trip celebration in Islamorada.

Witnesses, including security staff, said the two men got into a confrontation near the stage, and Dennis stabbed the victim. A security officer tackled Dennis and tried to detain him, but Dennis broke free and ran away before deputies arrived, Herrin said.

Harrison was flown to Jackson Memorial Hospital’s Ryder Trauma Center in Miami to be treated for life-threatening injuries, including lacerations to his liver.

Herrin said a warrant for Dennis was obtained Wednesday.

Anyone with information about Dennis’ whereabouts is asked to call Crime Stoppers of the Florida Keys at 800-346-TIPS.

31 thoughts on “HUBO YOURE WANTED AND YOURE GOING TO JAIL FOR A FEW YEARS, THIS IS ATTEMPTED MURDER

1. Thank you…. I read the story then had to go back an look cause I know it said Fatal stabbing then he was flown to Jackson for life-threatening injuries… He can’t be alive and dead in one story….Unno get it str8.

1. “Dennis Kemar, 26, is wanted in connection with the fatal stabbing of Rodger Harrison, 33, during the annual Beach Road Trip event.”

“Kemar Dennis, 26, is wanted on a charge of attempted murder. Herrin said Dennis stabbed Rodger Harrison, 33, Sunday night during the annual Beach Road Trip celebration in Islamorada.”

…..This writer is more confused than I am at this present moment. Dem lucky dem spend so much money fi go enjoy themselves and a walk wid knife…unu alright man; unu good.

2. attemted murder is wen you almost kill someone.

murder is wen you actually kill someone

good fi hubo, long time dat pussy fi dead. hope dem catch and beat him bloodclat

1. Bitch don’t play yourself you never hear nothing like that because nothing never guh suh. Low him and mek him live please and thanks. He f**d you and ducked you like the rest so keep it moving

2. Why these dumb bitch who get f**k and duck always mad and have foolinish fi seh. Nobody never hear seh him get beat up because nothing never guh suh. So have a seat and let him live and be glad seh he let you give him a one likkle head

3. Damn! one wrong move an yuh whole life change. Das why mi ask God fi temper mi anger long time. Cause mi Nuh fight fair. Jah know youth.

4. Here we go, when dem cyaan cool see weh happen. Him easy fi find, suh a better him turn in himself. BRT weekend people guh fi have fun, dem bwoy yah need fi stay home. Hubo turn in yuhself papa, this is the price you pay.

5. But mi wha kno how come di DJ never stop play when di fight ah gwan? JAZZY nuh easy. I was standin’right there. NOT even ah “SECURITY”

Ok carry on with your regular program…

6. Read it in miami cbs local news they have 2 different picture of him and eyewitnesses including the security guard a done him done hype nuh pay

7. U2 bitches what the f**k Bounty has to do with what Hubo did why the f**k you guys always hating on that Knigge what he f** you before He f**k your friend and who give a f**k if his chain is real or fake nobody give a f**k all of these Niggas is doing that but I’m Remy is that Knigge don’t give channel he don’t go around disrespecting people so just leave me the f**k alone and go and worry about what you are wearing what your Niggas are wearing and go f**k yourself

8. Who said they beat bounty That’s a lie hey They have a scuffling and they bring them outside they say more than walk him to his car so where did you guys get your story fun when you guys hate someone so bad you guys have nothing good to say about that leave that guy and let him live I like him it is cool I have never really heard anyone said anything bad about him so leave them alone and let him live

9. Florida is not a place to get any charge especially in these time they gonna set an example out of his batty in jail kmt boy already loook gay the twins should also be arrested

10. My dude spent all that money to come back with 15-25 years. I agree with Latty; I literately asked God to tame my anger; anger is dangerous! See wah it get him? Geesh

11. He deserves to sit up in prison and think about his actions while his salad is tossed left, right and center. Brite and out if order to almost kill the young man. Wicked.

12. ppl love do wrong things and when the next person get upset this is the outcome. Anger make u do bad things and mi sure him neva guh out deh with stabbing in mind… everybody love a mix up but nobody here spelling out the full story… hope he turn himself. Because if the police catch him it nah guh nice.

13. Why these dumb bitch who get f**k and duck always mad and have foolinish fi seh. Nobody never hear seh him get beat up because nothing never guh suh. So have a seat and let him live and be glad seh he let you give him a one likkle head

14. Why these dumb bitch who get f**k and duck always mad and have foolinish fi seh. Nobody never hear seh him get beat up because nothing never guh suh. So have a seat and let him live and be glad seh he let you give him a one likkle head

15. IF DEM KETCH HIM nutten naw do him jus put him hand behind him and go without a murmur dis a no we dutty Jamaica if him got a gun that’s different, all the time why someone go on trip with dem bad behaving self, people plan them trip and dem gone deh wid them bran behaviour, same in Canada the man organize him outing a Niagara FALLS the fassy dem go up deh go fire shot people a run wid baby eena stroller tun ova, the people say NO MORE COME BAK UP YA, LORD HELP US

16. Kemar Yu corpus hot,nana better ban har belly and pray attempted murder ,youth when yu touch road Yu a old man.yu seh Yu have money buy a book and run.kemar you was never no bad Bwoy you was a face Bwoy cute Bwoy from Rockfort .a bad breed family Yu come from still seet now Yu give weh yu life youth.was it worth it??

17. Wish people will stfu and come off kemar name bout him deserve it how unnu full of chat suh cho if unnu nuh noe wah really tek place best unnu shut up di man kemar stab up as dem so call seh cuz no proof nuh deh der ah just hersay anyway di likkle fish boy him stab up should have never gwaan like him ah bad mon and ah tell people how him ah kill dem & ect who eva dem twin gyal is dem fi lock dem up nuh hubo futher more too di fool weh mek di post di man who stab up is alive so it can’t be ah fatal stabbing kmt