HOW DI FLORIDA SHOOTING GO

20 thoughts on “HOW DI FLORIDA SHOOTING GO

1. All dem doing and di time dem wasting stirring up innocent ppl a airport these types get in without the bat of an eye.

1. Yes he owed him for months and a spend and Indian keep ask for the money and him a laugh and ignore him. They was cool but the man keep violate the coolie. And true he have his steppa he bring up from Jamaica he think he was untouchable. Sad! Dre shoulda hold his lost better than go jail for these two but I guess he was enraged by the continued disrespect. Smh. Stop tek people money and things! Go work in 2020

1. Lieeeee the one in the yellow has been in America for over 6 year living In NYC. He was at the wrong place at the wrong . No he not innocent but joe problem wasnt his problem. He wasnt there to defend joe the I dian shot joe and the one in the yellow which name is Marlon go fi ck pon him friend and true the indian know seh Marlon is joe friend he shot him out of fear that Marlon would shoot him but marlon never have no gun nor intention fi buy out joe war. Everyone know joe grimey

1. Lie! Indian approach Joe and he buy it out. Indian know Joe and who involve them a fight bout this for months. Them argue bout it few days before then he step to Joe again the night. The man buy it out and Indian go out to his car and come back and fire on them. Sad he has to do that but stop act like the man wasn’t there to defend him. So how out of all the people in there them two get direct shots?? And nobody else. Indian been around and know all the man dem he not going to kill no yute just so. It was direct and sad to say it connect. Sad two man dead over small amount of money but don’t act like he innocent.

2. Exactly marlon had no weapon… and he wasn’t here for a year he’s here living in nyc for a long time this person don’t know wat they taking bout

3. Its on the News in Florida, he owed the man $15,000 for a.
    while now and seemed to not want to pay
    Indian is now arrested for the crime. Pity he had to commit murder over his own money

1. pity he had to kill for his money? who told him to kill the man, a thief is a thief and when you are in illegal activity thats what the fuck you get, rob and murder then snitch. thats the end game, prison or grave

4. Word on the street is that Chekka was employed as Joe’s bodyguard and dem a behave lawless and a tek man things lef right n center.

1. Goods mi have di video inna mi phone…nuh know how yuh hudda get it still… Plus mi nuh tink met can post that kina content.

5. oh yes what a wonderful story, what a way yuh proud to disclose the fuckery, good thing florida carries the death penalty so best believe he will be caught tried and executed for him”20 lastic”

1. They ask so there is a reason for everything. Indian isn’t right to take life that he never gave but this is the reason…period. Yes he will spend nuff time over fukery, but the youth them wasn’t innocent. Lessons learned 1. Stop take people things, especially your friends, go look work and stop try style people. 2. When your friends owe people try encourage them to give back don’t buy out fuckery. 3. Dont lend out what you can’t afford to lose or give out things to people who have nothing to live for! 4. Don’t give up your freedom over money you can make back in a few weeks or months. Yute give up his life and freedom over 20k that’s less than 10k a piece.
      People your life worth more than this!

1. It is a black male thing, you will never understand. It is all about respect and showing others you are no punk, even if it means you are going to spend the rest of your life in prison.

….. and he was stupid enough to murder these two men with many eyewitnesses, almost guaranteeing that he would be caught.