GABRE NELSON HOUSE SEARCHED BY ICE

There was a large law enforcement presence at a house just south of downtown Orlando Tuesday.

ICE: Homeland Security was conducting a federal search warrant
Records show property has multiple code enforcement complaints

A spokesperson with U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement says Homeland Security investigators were conducting a federal search warrant at the house at South Parramore Avenue and Gore Street.

City of Orlando Code Enforcement records show there have been multiple code enforcement complaints at the property, including three last year about too many people living on the property.

One complaint alleged the owner was renting out bunk beds to more than 20 day workers.

Business records show a staffing business is associated with the property.

At this point though, federal authorities aren’t releasing details about what the federal search warrant is about.

10 thoughts on “GABRE NELSON HOUSE SEARCHED BY ICE

1. Yuh see, his own ppl set him up on that same inspection, ice coulda scrape up all a dem send backa jamaica. Den dem dont have a job .

1. How do you know he was set up by “his own ppl”? BTW, how do you know how these people was being treated? Were they being paid a reasonable wages or slave wages? What about their living condition? That house is not a very big house and to have over 20 people living there could present a safety issue.

It is also possible that it could be someone who was once living at that location or a family member who reported them. For all we know, these people were being taken advantage of and being exploited.

1. He is involved in human trafficking. September 2016 I signed up for a work program in Montego Bay to go to Orlando to work , I kept asking the work agency operated by a man called Mr Rose when will I be going to the embassy to get the work visa , he said no to worry when I get to Orlando the HSI will have it all sorted out , this I found strange. Anyways departed Jamaica on January 12th got to Orlando and waited at a bus station for 4hrs for the contact to pick me up. When this man came mr Nelson something Fishy was about him but I kept my mouth close , got to the house in downtown Orlando and I realized it was nothing like I was told , he then asked for my passport where he made a copy and place it in a safe and then he asked for US$450 which I was told that it’s for processing fees , what made me realized something was not right he then asked me a few question like date of birth and my telephone number back home and from this out of thin air he made a Social Security number and have to me and told me that I will be using this for all transactions and if asked by the places I work I should tell them I just came up from Jamaica. So I responded places I work? Am I not going to work at the hotel I was told by mr rose in Jamaica , he said no I will be working at different places. Anyways when I went to where the rooms were it was like a pigsty lots of people and clothes thrown all around with persons making improvised partitions in there little space. I spoke to a girl that was there and she told me that she can’t wait to return back to Jamaica. This man was charging $100us a week for stay and told me at the time that he preferred all persons staying under the same roof vs going out and renting their own places. I then went down stairs and said to him I am ok will be leaving this wasn’t what I signed up for , I demanded my passport and he hesitantly gave me back the money he claimed was processing fee and took out his $50 which he claimed was for picking me up at the bus station. I called Uber and went back to the bus station with the intention of grabbing a bus to Atlanta to head to my brother whom I had told that something wasn’t right this felt like human trafficking. When I got to the bus station the last bus to Atlanta left already and none was available until in the morning. So I booked myself into an hotel. While at the hotel I received a call via WhatsApp that if I had realised he gave me back too much money I responded no , he said yes he never counted the money that he gave me and the money he had collected from myself and the man he took up at the airport was in the same envelop he gave me Us$450 extra , I stopped and counted the money at that time and realised this was actually the case and I told him I am not giving him back the money because I paid $1000us dollars in Jamaica only to get to Orlando and realised this was a scam and also human trafficking. We had a big fuss over the phone and I said to him battyboy fuck off I am not giving you back this money and he responded look how this fish going to fuck you up. This has been 4 years January coming , when I returned to Jamaica I reported him along with the work agency to the ministry of labor and the work agency which was operating from upper deck condominium in Montego Bay was closed down and Mr Rose denied knowing he knew this was going on. We have to be careful there are traffickers out there.

2. Omg THIS is. So wrong on all sides..a help him a help dem boyz but thats too much persons in one residence. Someone reportef him.. More like a jealous man

1. “City of Orlando Code Enforcement records show there have been multiple code enforcement complaints at the property, including three last year about too many people living on the property.”

More like neighbors, not no jealous persons. You cannot go into a residential neighborhood and run a rooming house. In Trump era, people are going to think the property is housing illegal aliens and report the owner to ICE.

3. He is involved in human trafficking. September 2016 I signed up for a work program in Montego Bay to go to Orlando to work , I kept asking the work agency operated by a man called Mr Rose when will I be going to the embassy to get the work visa , he said no to worry when I get to Orlando the HSI will have it all sorted out , this I found strange. Anyways departed Jamaica on January 12th got to Orlando and waited at a bus station for 4hrs for the contact to pick me up. When this man came mr Nelson something Fishy was about him but I kept my mouth close , got to the house in downtown Orlando and I realized it was nothing like I was told , he then asked for my passport where he made a copy and place it in a safe and then he asked for US$450 which I was told that it’s for processing fees , what made me realized something was not right he then asked me a few question like date of birth and my telephone number back home and from this out of thin air he made a Social Security number and have to me and told me that I will be using this for all transactions and if asked by the places I work I should tell them I just came up from Jamaica. So I responded places I work? Am I not going to work at the hotel I was told by mr rose in Jamaica , he said no I will be working at different places. Anyways when I went to where the rooms were it was like a pigsty lots of people and clothes thrown all around with persons making improvised partitions in there little space. I spoke to a girl that was there and she told me that she can’t wait to return back to Jamaica. This man was charging $100us a week for stay and told me at the time that he preferred all persons staying under the same roof vs going out and renting their own places. I then went down stairs and said to him I am ok will be leaving this wasn’t what I signed up for , I demanded my passport and he hesitantly gave me back the money he claimed was processing fee and took out his $50 which he claimed was for picking me up at the bus station. I called Uber and went back to the bus station with the intention of grabbing a bus to Atlanta to head to my brother whom I had told that something wasn’t right this felt like human trafficking. When I got to the bus station the last bus to Atlanta left already and none was available until in the morning. So I booked myself into an hotel. While at the hotel I received a call via WhatsApp that if I had realised he gave me back too much money I responded no , he said yes he never counted the money that he gave me and the money he had collected from myself and the man he took up at the airport was in the same envelop he gave me Us$450 extra , I stopped and counted the money at that time and realised this was actually the case and I told him I am not giving him back the money because I paid $1000us dollars in Jamaica only to get to Orlando and realised this was a scam and also human trafficking. We had a big fuss over the phone and I said to him battyboy fuck off I am not giving you back this money and he responded look how this fish going to fuck you up. This has been 4 years January coming , when I returned to Jamaica I reported him along with the work agency to the ministry of labor and the work agency which was operating from upper deck condominium in Montego Bay was closed down and Mr Rose denied knowing he knew this was going on. We have to be careful there are traffickers out there.

4. Detail by Entity Name
    Florida Limited Liability Company

GABRESTAFFING & MORE LLC

Filing Information
    Document Number
    L15000174207
    FEI/EIN Number
    47-5318627
    Date Filed
    10/13/2015
    Effective Date
    10/13/2015
    State
    FL
    Status
    ACTIVE
    Last Event
    REINSTATEMENT
    Event Date Filed
    10/02/2019
    Principal Address
    750 south Orange Blossom Trail
    Suite 219
    ORLANDO, FL 32805

Changed: 10/02/2019
    Mailing Address
    750 SOUTH ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAIL
    ORLANDO, FL 32805

Changed: 04/25/2018
    Registered Agent Name & Address
    Nelson, Travis L
    846 SOUTH PARRAMORE AVE
    ORLANDO, FL 32805

Name Changed: 10/02/2019

Address Changed: 04/25/2018
    Authorized Person(s) Detail
    Name & Address

Title MGR

Nelson, Travis L
    846 SOUTH PARRAMORE AVE
    ORLANDO, FL 32805

Title MGR

NELSON, GABRE M
    846 SOUTH PARRAMORE AVE
    ORLANDO, FL 32805

Annual Reports
    Report Year Filed Date
    2017 02/10/2017
    2018 04/25/2018
    2019 10/02/2019

5. Dem fi get ketch..mi wah report one to the ice criminal justice in Costa Rica.. how can I contact Dem?? I don’t speak Spanish because am from a different country but I need to talk to Dem can someone help me please and contact my email really ergent thank you..