CHUBBY MAD DEM GET HOLD

UNUSUAL THEFT PROMPTS ADDITIONAL WARNINGS FOR CITIZENS TO CALL IN SUSPICIOUS VEHICLES, SUSPICIOUS BEHAVIOR
Quick action by a UPS delivery worker has alerted the sheriff’s office to another style of thefts surfacing in our area.
Yesterday, UPS officials contacted the Martin County Sheriff’s Office after a man flagged down two separate UPS drivers in search of a package scheduled to be delivered to a Palm City home. The package in question was from Sprint and on another truck in route to an address on SW Willow Lane. 34-year old Paul Anthony Ramsay, of Ft. Lauderdale, claimed to be the homeowner (recipient) who lived at that address. Working in conjunction with UPS and with the cooperation of the true homeowner, who said he never ordered anything from Sprint, detectives sat outside of the home and awaited the UPS truck. Detectives could see Ramsay parked down the street in a black BMW. Ramsay had clear view of the intersection in an effort to see UPS arrive.
As UPS arrived, Ramsay pulled into the driveway. He exited the vehicle and lied to the UPS driver, claiming to be the homeowner whose name was printed on the package. Ramsay signed for the package. Once UPS exited, detectives approached Ramsay. Inside his car was a Sprint box containing four brand new I-Phone 7s. Ramsay also had a 9mm handgun on the driver side floorboard.
Paul Ramsay told detectives he was sent from Ft. Lauderdale to intercept the package, but claims he didn’t know the name of the man who sent him. Ramsey was charged with Obtaining Property by False Personation. He was taken to the Martin County Jail on a $5,000 bond. A judge increased his bond to $500,000 at first appearence.
We would like to recognize UPS for calling in this suspicious activity, and thank the homeowner for his cooperation, which helped us conduct this arrest. We continue to encourage residents to call in suspicious vehicles either parked, or slowly cruising through your neighborhoods

39 thoughts on “CHUBBY MAD DEM GET HOLD

1. Yes fi go floss pon ig and tek flights them need fi start tap into some a unnu background especially with the war weh a gwaan between rockfort and jarrett lane cah mi know two social media top flyers that helping fi finance this shit. Woe be unto some a unnu man. I hope you get some time

2. Him fi look bloodclatte wuk when him nuh a look woman fi mine him, him a use ppl credit card. This boy have his green card Suh him shoulda make good use a it and stop steal people identify just fi buy brand name and hype on people. One by one the law a catch up pon dem nastiness, see Bob in custody deh, also brent. Mi nuh feel sorry fi none a dem

3. Bloodclat Jonah dis madda ramsay the big obeah woman from Rockfort son,the one who died when she got hit by the car???? A lie no sah!!!!!

1. I guess he plan to see how good she is even 6 feet under. Smh…dem damn scammer helping to bring down our good name

4. Hmm@ispy. if you hve any self interest into the path your country goin…please call out the people dem tht your kwn fiancing war in our beautiful country

5. It surprise chubby a thief long time and big ole waste man. He was in hubo Instagram live few months ago a brandish big long gun pon waste .. good fi him. Ole crosses

6. Him friend fresh just dead and know you in jail when them ago learn and has him come out him ago dead like him friend

7. Anonymous @7:01pm why u wishing death on him, why would u say such thing? Smh. See u people mouth, its very deadly,u know how time I hear people on hear say people soon dead and den dead, is like you people (not all) just stay wishing death on other people, well guess what? Death is promise to each and everyone of us, say what u want to say, but take wishing death on people man, come on.

8. These foolish people scam and do the most tiefn just to dress up and pose like them have real rich people money on IG? Yoo this thing get out a hand not even like uno a scam to feed you kids or send to your parents a yard, that still wrong but to show off and wear Gucci? To fake like you rich and earn your money? Uno sick! Can you imagine now if this you’re get ship home….fi tief iPhone? Big disgrace! Better you go sell your batty cause uno sell your soul for Gucci!! Damn do you even have a little business? Uno scammers who love floss in party all in the same Played out Gucci maddd!!

9. So true never u wish death on no one not even your enemy ok. U can dead before him some of u people glad to hear bad things happen to people so unu can laugh and chat,good god man these ting happened to the best of the best.

10. A suh den use to wish death on the guy from L.A, birdy(that’s his name?)and mi get the call one day say the man dead, the first thing come to mind was the people who use to wish him death on pink wall, smh. Sometimes I wonder how the people den who use to wish him death feel when dem hear say him dead, cause me know me would a feel like shit, and scared at the same time, cause what goes around always comes back around. But they have no heart so I guess they don’t care. Chubby this too shall pass, hold ur head up.

1. Bob ravas immigration have his hype and broke bloodclawt love guh in the high end store him and AJ topclass, Stacy Petite (all she a breed and mi spot her inna H&M and butta, Unit Ravas, Shawn Chekkas all a dem love Bloomingdales, Nordstrom, saks and Macys

11. Anonymous 9:04am. I knew he would. Lmfao. Nobody wanna be locked up in Florida. That’s a red neck state. I just hope he was smart enough to put down bail money. But if Its the Chubby I see thats on ig flossing. I doubt him have even $1,000 out that bail money. Sorry for his friends dem. Bc near or far, he going to call everybody name. There is no way this was a one man Operation. My heart goes out to him though. These Jamaican young men will never learn. The moet and gucci ain’t worth it. Guide them dear god before its too late.

12. Every every day they are on Instagram posing in Gucci and Louis v especially Apple n her man but you never see dem posting ABOUT going to work lol apple n her friends dem a butter her man no stop f**k om her i remember him in box mi asking for my number saying he want to fly mi out i took some money offa him yes lol but i know this girl they get clothes from and her man this f****** her mi nah look apple look so stink in all these fake Gucci and fake brands lol i remember when her mom tried to look me I said my body is not your type and he respond I like it real and I said what you woman have fake ass n boos he just dwl
    Yall need to go look a job .all when chubby start call name dancehall going to be empty

13. Every every day they are on Instagram posing in Gucci and Louis v especially Apple n her man but you never see dem posting ABOUT going to work lol apple n her friends dem a butter her man no stop f**k on her i remember him in box mi asking for my number saying he want to fly mi out i took some money offa him yes lol but i know this girl they get clothes from and her man this f****** her mi nah look apple look so stink in all these fake Gucci and fake brands lol i remember when her mon tried to look me I said my body is not your type and he respond I like it real and I said what you woman have fake ass n boos he just dwl
    Yall need to go look a job .all when chubby start call name dancehall going to be empty

14. @Anonymous 10:06 am

why d f**k yu callin d gurl name ???
    She an chubby nu deh!,?! su why call up har name ?!
    Weh di red Pinocchio nose gyol Weh name Samaya
    Good pussy samaya Weh yu deh yu man need yu gyol Samaya yu love likes yu never dweet Fi di luv d , d hype gne now so yu gne 2 smh

15. J icon yall need to go look work
    Wht Apple always naked Doe everybody knows that Apple b wearing fake Gucci Google the real Gucci bag and look her look at her Gucci bag lol
    But j icon always f**king om her
    She even bring a next who in the bad with dem is posting about flying and Gucci this and go to that and partying how y’all never post a work picture i dont feel sorry for dem they need to look work why should people work hard to get the money and then you’re partying and stealing and scamming people credit card just for the hype going to f****** work

16. Yo star mi remember when chubby on pebbles de da n chubby tell me say pebbles and her sister dont have any paper Pebbles full of ambition because she’s working
    But chubby diss pebbles for Georgia n then him breed her n laff r , all chubby was doing was using Georgia so she could go Steel , clothes for him lol n him never stop f***k pebbles Pebbles sister baby father Clive a walk n a say chubby was trying to f**k his baby mom. Georgia run to go do her belly all now chubby no look lol
    Right now is a white man Pebbles apri lol

17. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem comments yah. Teef get whey dem fi get :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. Georgia worthless bad still don’t have no papers are a place iniAmerica and ah mine man dem fool all when she do the belly she still don’t look good idiot gal