BACKGROUND STORY ON JAMAICAN MAN WHO KILLED HIS WIFE- DI MAN KETCH HAR WID MAN

The wife was a girl did have kids from she young causen say she did bad from she likkle!!!.. Her mother is a teacher and the mother couldn’t control her and even did send her to another district to her aunt.

Well anyway, she file for the man bring him come here, when he get the green card , she hold on to it, when he get his check he have to give it to her because a she bring him here, now he went home and catch her in bed with the man ( don’t know which man), but if you read the report it say the witness said he fled for his life, now ppl a cuss the boy, me noh say him right eh noh, but a the two fe blame.

18 thoughts on “BACKGROUND STORY ON JAMAICAN MAN WHO KILLED HIS WIFE- DI MAN KETCH HAR WID MAN

1. Oh. Suh di witness was Mr Grind himself?? Sigh. But I wonder if the “Oney” person he referred to in the VN (“we reason bout it nuff time an mi try fi walk it out”) was a FRIEND who he reasoned with about the situation or he meant the bunna man whom he had arguments with about the alleged cheating. ???? Either way ….. a life was taken and no matter the circumstance…..no one deserves to die such a heinous death. Smh. RIP young lady. God soon come eno.

2. These long time big woman who pick up men that younger than them, She 47 and he is what 30? He should have never killed her, just walk away, no one has the right to take another life still, sad story.

3. Just walk away fellow Yard men. You’ll get over things in due time. No need to kill, we don’t own any woman. we all need to realize everyone has choices.

4. Sender I thought this post was suppose to be about the killer, instead you attempted to paint a bad picture of the victim, as if her having kids young, being bad, etc was reason enough for him to kill her in front of their kids! How can a dead person be held accountable for anything? Huh? How? I’m not going say she wasn’t cheating because I don’t know them but I’m sure if he had caught her in the act, the police would have established that pretty early, so no need to speculate about that, condolences to her family.

5. This is tragic. The man couldn’t tek it no more. I don’t condone violence either. But she provoked the man into anger. If these allegations are true. She cornered him point blank. She filed for him, hold on pon his green card, tek his pay check and then tek the man for a mascot. Then no must the man snap. If this is true.

I’m married for over 20 years. My husband does so much things that has made me angry. But one thing I know. Mi nah run up inna the man face and cuss cuss him nor belittle him. My mouth have strength for him, but physically and mentally I will not try fi match up with him.

Maybe he tried to walk away from it, but she hold on pon the man things.

Some ppl love say Jamaican man is no good. But it has to be someone who brings out the no good inna the man too. So if this woman did play too much mind games with this man then anything is possible.

He should of waked away. Now one person is dead and another one gone to jail for his crime of passion.

6. If the background story is true, why bring your lover to your marital home to have sex? If you are going to cheat, get a f**xing room at a motel.

Wouldn’t be surprised if the man she is cheating with, is a good friend of both of them. Total disrespect, which caused her death. The man is 17 years younger than her. Can never understand why these much older women keep going to Jamaica to pick up these younger men and bring them to the States, most of the times ignorant of who these men are.

7. This story is so off geez… Get your facts together please. FYI the man who fled is a tenant there and also the father of her kids..He tried to rescue her from another one of her multiple abuse sessions and was almost killed himself.He knew the upcoming court case would get him sent back to Jamaica so he would lose anyways.This guy is a woman beater and he led a double life.. He dint have no damn green card either kmt..check his page Jay Jones on fb and see if anyone sorry for him.. U gonna get the death penalty u vicious boy… https://www.facebook.com/Djsugahype.360

1. Let me get this straight. The witness/”the man who fled” is the father of her kids and living in the same house as her “new” husband? So the ex and the husband was living under the same roof? WOW…I have never heard of such a living arrangement in my entire life.

8. All around sad!! My heart goes out to the children involve. This woman was selfish and self-centered. Lets forget about the husband for a second. If the back story is in fact true, why would she bring a next man into her martial home with her children around. Thats disrespectful to her children on so many levels.
    Her side piece is probably someone known by the entire family for her to be that comfortable. I wish he had the strength to walk away but he allowed his emotions to get the best of him(temporary insanity). Catching them in the act is not so far fetched, most people can’t gain self control during certain situation. He reported himself therefore he act first and thought after. He either truly loved her or he was truly miserable and that was going to be her final act. Its sad the other dude(if true) didn’t even care enough to stand up and fight with her. No one have the right to take anothers life but people need to be careful whom emotions their messing with, people are getting crazier and crazier in these streets and a lot of people are not willing to put up with too much. Prayers for the children, they will forever be haunted by this tragedy.

9. Anon 7:39 the husband caught with her children’s father, you get your facts straight. The son filed for the father and yes he was a tenant in the same home. He shouldn’t have killed her though, wish it had ended differently.

10. Stop blaming the victim
    A thirty year old is not a boy he is a man
    He could have walked away but these men hate women so much he would rather get grind in prison by other men than to walk away. The man is trash

11. Somehow I dont believe he will get the death penalty, if he has a good lawyer, they will claim crime of passion, and that will save him from death

12. I’m sorry to say this but this Bitch thought she bigger than God. Why the f**k would you marry a man 17 years younger than you abuse him left right and center? Him can hardly send money to his mother in peace. Not because I know him and knows the whole story but she was a bitch!! And yes she moved in her baby father in a the same house and was still trying to control him and stalk him. She pick fight with him numerously yes box him up too then call police . She a wicked mi nah justify seh him did fi kill her but she wouldn’t stop harass him just because she hold the green card over him head. Years this did a Gwan fah if him did just seek advice from persons who knew that American Law more he would of been fine. Not because it’s a woman dead uno fi know seh man get abuse to. You know how my mother husband abused her just because a him did file fi we and her all because him couldn’t control her him never want her to buy a pot to piss in or send any barrel to the family back home . Just sorry him never cut leave har. Old granny wah control and beat young bwoy u should a live fi tell the tails cripple.