A XXX TENTACION FAMILY DIS DEM HOLD WID GANJA..MUS HIM UNCLE O

Florida Highway Patrol troopers found 115 pounds of marijuana in one man’s trunk during a traffic stop on Wednesday.

According to FHP, Owen Onfroy, 49, was pulled over for excessive window tint and a move over violation on I-75 in Collier County. Onfroy is from Hillsborough County, FHP says.

During the traffic stop, troopers say a K9 alerted to the presence of drugs. They say the street value of the marijuana is over $1 million.

Onfroy was taken into custody for felony drug possession and trafficking. He was taken to the Collier County Jail

3 thoughts on “A XXX TENTACION FAMILY DIS DEM HOLD WID GANJA..MUS HIM UNCLE O

1. Dem nuh love fi free in a not so free world. Yuh know yuh have dat pan yuh an u have up dawk tint??? Kmt like him did feel invincible.

Some ppl nuh waah work still ..an maybe wid 3 meals a day an doing nothing for 23hrs just might be his style.

2. Latty….nuh watch the “dark tint” argument from the cop. That’s the justification for the stop. Dem a watch this fool long time or dem see him pon a base weh dem a pree.

3. Exactly tint, broken tail light , no signal just reason to lock you up when they don’t have a warrant and know u have the food pon you