NASHEEN?

20 thoughts on “NASHEEN?

1. Yoka u lie like showwww n lie like karate movie ‼️‼️‼️‼️ Bout therapy bitch u born sick inna u head that’s y u family hateeeeees you n disown you bitch. The amount a wicked u do to ppl n mischieve u create inna ppl life u suppose to depresss a u demon them a torment u….. me wa know if after u n Nashene done f**k him rape u r before cuz as far as I can remember he was f**kibg u him n couple other dancehall man!!!!! U a gwaan like u a good gal all now u no give u first child to the rightful owner little f**k box ….. is slit u fi slit u wrist n do some a we whe cause harm n pain a favor u f**(king bitch

2. This is not the first time I’m hearing this about him!wow crazy thing is I know him and he never made a move on me about sex,why didn’t yall report him if that’s the case.

3. Nasheen.. as in NAsheen fire? he is a known rapist? someone please chime in… I thought he was a nice guy…

4. Bare hot Gyal Nasheen f**k he don’t need to rape ur mediocre ass. Ur f**kin wack and slack, go die bitch. If u were so traumatized you wouldn’t be on instagram reliving your ordeal. You are sick in the head and if he were really guilty the only way to take him down was to prosecute him. Until he is convicted u need to leave that man alone or better yet he needs to sue ur aggy ass for defamation. Hoe ass Yoki! The man is not even charged with raping u SMH

5. That’s why people don’t report it because of the judgement of the dancehall. He is a frigging rapist, some people strong enough to fight him off some might not be lucky. Until he try f**k y’all off or y’all daughters, then what y’all will say. A rapist has no looks, how many woman y’all see Nasheen with. He is a serial rapist, some he succeed, some he attempted and wasn’t successful and the dancehall community condone it and the law is f**kery also. I wish people had reported his nasty ass. He has no mother so he don’t know love but he need to remember he have a daughter. His day is coming. Enough eye water deh pon him.

6. That gotta be a lie, Nasheen might not be the best but he ain’t that damn bad, him nuh need fi rape a soul, ah miss f**k him f**k yuh and nuh pay you

7. nasheen is my nigga till the day i die. you bird ass bitches mad because he doing well for himself and want 2 mins a “fame”. you have nothing else fi do. that man dont need to “rape” yall raggedy ass groupies. yall be wanting to claim rape after a a trailer load ah niggas smash you and dont call you back. stop making accusations on people life bc your feelings are hurt bc man nuh wan fi chat yuh easy ass afterwards or for the simple fact that the man works hard for his shit and he dont pay attention to your raggedy ass. there are real women out there that experience those horrific moments stop try to play on them things. thats not something he would do period and i know that for a fucking fact.

8. nasheen is my nigga till the day i die. you bird ass b*tches mad because he doing well for himself and want 2 mins a “fame”. you have nothing else fi do. that man dont need to “rape” yall raggedy ass groupies. yall be wanting to claim rape after a a trailer load ah niggas smash you and dont call you back. stop making accusations on people life bc your feelings are hurt bc man nuh wan fi chat yuh easy ass afterwards or for the simple fact that the man works hard for his sh*t and he dont pay attention to your raggedy ass. there are real women out there that experience those horrific moments stop try to play on them things. thats not something he would do period and i know that for a f*cking fact.

9. I believe everything she said. I went on a date with nasheen, had a couple drinks, and didn’t remember anything that happened that night after the drinks. I woke up the next morning in a hotel room with nasheen feeling sick and I couldn’t stop throwing up. Weeks later he sent me a video of us having sex in the hotel room. I know he had to of put something in my drink for me not to remember the whole night considering I only had 2 drinks to drink.. I felt so ashamed and embarrassed that I never told anyone. It’s really scary to know that he has done this with numerous woman. Who cares if he can get “any girl he wants” when he has major issues and rather rape woman. I have no reason to lie or make up this story as I’m sure the other woman don’t either. No one is trying to bring nasheen down or discount the fact he’s a great DJ. The truth always comes out and hopefully woman will be more cautious around this predator.

1. You sound like another one of these idiots as well. first of all there could have been many factors as to why you were throwing up,1 you cant hold your liquor. 2 i doubt u had only 2 drinks 3 you could have been on medication and caused your own interaction trying to play big and bad going on a date with him. stop making him out to be something he is not, bc now its slander. to address why females have a reason to lie is bc they are mad that they got rejected thats more than enough reason. some whores cant handle rejection and would rather take someome down than “look bad” in front of the person or their peers.
      Before calling someone a predator learn some self respect and learn that your pum pum shouldnt be more ran thru than the MTA you idiot

1. My girl wid di first post your right! Clearly the man have a problem if one bag ah woman who don’t know each other are saying the same thing bout the nigga. And to the 2nd poster from me know nasheen me neva see him reject a female yet. Who is he for someone to carry cocky feelings and dem neva get the cocky? Everyone know seh that man is broke so why would a female be made if he rejected them? He is no one in life but a fish fry selector. Even the great man believe the stories dem that’s why him fire nasheen. Choo