YANIQUE WHY SAY THIS AND CLOSE YOUR COMMENTS?

UNO LOVE TOO MUCH ATTENTION! THE MAN MUSSY A GUH RUN UP INA DI COMMENTS AND TALK DI CHOOT OR SOMEONE A GUH CALL YUH OUT PAN YUH B.S ………………….TO GET A RESTRAINING ORDER YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE POLICE AND SHOULD HAVE DONE SO BEFORE MAKING THIS POST :travel

20 thoughts on “YANIQUE WHY SAY THIS AND CLOSE YOUR COMMENTS?

1. GM MET . This post headline is a fact about this Tramp. We all love hype ‘ me myself and others but this tall Tramp go overboard with those tasteless pictures ‘ I can’t believe she really has a young daughter coming & behave like that oh lord mon enough off those stuff front pictures & skin put you already has nice color & face to market your self . It’s about to slow down you can’t done the world every second is your front & whining or skin out settle & do your hosting & look professional. Mi used to rate & admire her but she let Instagram get to her head .

2. It’s her new song and she was just having fun with the hash tags. Live ur best life Yan I questions n be all u can be…bad as u wannabe.

#teamcurvydiva

3. Listen say what you want about Yanique and her Tuff batty and her rock hard boobs. She seems soooo happy and content with her body since she git it done.

I agree shes always naked and winning up her body all over the gram. I dislike the way she dresses for the show; no form of professionalism; no decency.

leave the naked dressing and ghetto behavior for your personal outings.. so over it…

4. Social media has people delusional……..she’s simply saying the lyrics to her song. Awww bwoy ppl, i.tell you.

5. U SEH YOU USED TO RATE AND ADMIRE THE WANNA BE DIVY. WTF FI WAH. TEK MI ADVICE FIND A NEW ROLE MODEL DIS 1 NAH TEK EVERY MON INNA DI BUSINESS GET A PIECE N CUT. GAL GENEROUS WID DI PUMPUM. ONLY DI CRICKETER FOOL TO TRY WIFE IT

6. Dirty woring gal you love man with money too much that’s y them deal with u like shit rich bad is not for waste gal like u

7. How u can say a stay is looking publicity ? Are u dum or naw ? Girl I google the man name and I find him I check google on urs it say keep reaching look u get drop in ur own Missouri River hole that every man with man with money f**k and swim ‍♂️ back to Seashore without u . And diva when u was up top u never knew him was a valid galis we all know it’s the new song called instant bwoy a mad u rass FYI that don’t want u look him Sen u to mad house what the ppl them husband do previously lol them f**k and mad u . Ppl unno don’t see she is a mad gal in clean clothes? Social media can’t help u dear .

8. This girl seems to have so much problems look nobody likes her sad bad leave the hype world I see on ig the calling her ghetto Rat shit was too funny I had to lol

9. You know say I think durvy is one mad rass gal that need to be in the mental home.i really don’t understand this mad head first she want come try and claim the cricketer then as soon as ishawna run in with the song all of a sudden she have a new man and when she notice nobody no care bout the young kid then she bawl say she single. Ok we all know say she did well want the cricketer cause him well rich and look good plus him lifestyle up deh that y she did a run in but a true the man a gallis and him no want durvy fake ass make u she a try down play the man. Durvy your like a old car with nuff milage NOBODY WANT U SO STOP ACT LIKE YOUR A BENTLEY WHEN YOUR JUST A HOOPTY that done out. All u ediot song not going no where cause the only shit pit I see is u. U no shame fi u front my girl ? Say all u surgeries and u front still can’t hold a cocky

10. Did anyone notice that the man never say him deh wid diva or address her but I notice that the man a travel the world and a spend a pile a money and a put up his career high lights but a could not the cricketer she was talking about in the song cause I notice the man been oversea for the pass month so diva a which imanginary man a stress u if u say u never had a man