YANIQUE SEH PINKWALL DONT LIKE HAR

YANIQUE A DI CEMENT WE NUH LIKE. IT TOO MUCH AND LOOK LIKE IT WAA CORK DI WHOLE A WI..SKETEL
AND ALL DI WUD YUH A DROP PAN KITTY BOUT MINEABLE..YUH NUH SI SEH YUH OVA MINE???? MAN MINE YUH TILL DI CEMENT TRUCK DUMP OUT DI WHOLE A DI CEMENT PRODUCTION PAN YUH AND IT DUS A SPREAD WHEY LIKE SHEET.

20 thoughts on “YANIQUE SEH PINKWALL DONT LIKE HAR

1. Yanique I know you are reading pink wall. I’m the only one on pink wall who like you. You can siddung inna my face anytime and print out your batty jaw pon my farrid. I know between your thick juicy thighs is a happy meal ready to be eaten. Yummy Yanique you beat dem bad.

2. Pinkwall will always be here. Even when dem deflate yuh rassssss. Yanique, you are a disgrace!!!!

3. She stay terrible….: thing is she did her work and gained weight on top of it then did back her belly and now she don’t look good and she always sound stupid!!!

4. Yanique Met seh it right it’s not you it’s the overdone body,the sketel behavior weh nuh fit yuh. You are pretty but your ways ugly. Thanks for the ShoutOut of our likkle blog of truth.

5. True, if she carried herself with more respect then she will be respected but she is acting like some young sketel gyal… Was shocked to see the woman behaving like that, when mi use to rate her and have respect for her…
    Lost her way, needs to go back to the planning board and come again cause she nice but the sketel behaviour nah mek it…

6. She is TRASH right down to her hosting. I wouldn’t feel no way if mi neva see har pon mi TV again. What a gyal thirsty fi attention. Oh and this glittery cowboy chaps outfit makes her look DUMB. A Yanique nuh like herself.

7. You know I remember a time when women of her shape were not loved by the media. Glad the shape of black women is now celebrated and loved. Leave her alone.

8. I enjoyed the introduction. I wish Gaza Slim/Goodie would have been there to perform their songs though.

I don’t see anything wrong with Yanique. She clearly just know how to enjoy herself and have fun. Some ppl are more conservative while others like to be in the spotlight. If that’s her personality, then let her be. It seems as if she must be living for others and not for herself. Girl Pllleeaasse… Yanique do you boo.

9. Yanique need for try again!! She was nicer before she get nekkid and leave nothing to imagination. She call up every random man fi come wine up pon har? Which man a mine yanique ohh please her behavior shows she desperate and a look a man to give her a break!! Usain nah give you a break and all the nekkid and fake batty nobody still not ownable nor claimable!!
    Yanique just go dance Gogo and done. Or leak di sex video you just a get more and more desperate! Hurry up while you have a chance before you spread anymore!!

10. The minute she opened her mouth she sunk

When you are a media personality think about displaying yourself in the BEST possible way. She is taking on Ishawna’s style and persona #bigslut

11. my only complaint

she couldnt run a comb or brush thru her hair before hittin the stage ???

and yanique tek up ms kitty ghetto talk

i hate it

12. In her outfit she has no pumpum. Cyaa si it for a woman with ‘weight’ her punani should a fat. She looks over done and uncomfortable, she can’t even move her ass to dance, it sad bad. She look very lonely and desperate and she don’t even know people can see right through it sey she lonely nuh bbc and she beginning to look very old, road life nuh work fi har. Yanique want a man so bad all the things she do is to get a man. She has to wear big draws caa har belly stretch mark up and don’t stay good. Unnu Eva si yanique belly yet? Mi know she have a baby but har baddy nuh stay good at all. Har self esteem very low and she love run dung married man.

13. Har batty look like it nuh wipe good and wid dem nails dey mi sure unda har must stink. In yuh head is was a good idea fi do yuh baddy but the outcome mi sure yuh realize it was a bad decision by now. Atleast she admit sey she plastic Tarrus Riley really hurt har feelings and Tarrus Is a decent man suh imagine wah di other decent man dem think. She deserve a scamma man fi har scamma body wey she a try convince people sey it real