YANIQUE NUH CARE O

The Christians run in pon Yanique but the ppl dem a defend her that it’s her life.Met but isn’t it the duty of Christians to warn you to repent from your wayward ways

13 thoughts on “YANIQUE NUH CARE O

1. Javajaniel is correct and well intentioned, however, Yanique is exercising her God given free will. We all know Yanique’s dress code so I’m wondering what led this person to her page. Her dressing is tasteless, but she will not change until she is ready to.

2. You want to know an amazing FACT!!?? I’M in a perfect position to be able to tell you that the ironic fact is that Yanique go Church and read her Bible more than the average Christian… probably more than the person who a rebuke her.

Read into that,whatever you so choose.

3. Yanique have a degree? Why she don’t find something to do with herself than sending in her own stories to pinkwall? Get a life Yanique.

1. I doubt it, me see she, Zum and Errice inna pic together, unless she with him behind Errice back, Which I wouldnt be surprised cuz he’s a real ole dog

4. A wah dat she have on??? A photoshoot or she falla smaddy go di atm an just decide fi tek a pic??? A waaah gwan? Anybody know?